Free Web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Trying Yonoo
Limits
- 50 chats per week
- 10 images per week
1 more
- 3 videos per week
Includes
- All models included
- Store files (100MB)
Chat assistantsDocumented overviewLast checked Oct 1, 2026
Orchestration layer that routes questions across many AI models, including EU-sovereign ones.
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)Our take: Choose Yonoo if you want one subscription that routes each question to a suitable AI model (including EU-hosted ones) instead of paying for several chat tools, starting on a free plan with weekly limits.
Main limitation: Prices are published in EUR only, and the free plan is capped at 50 chats, 10 images and 3 videos per week.
Choose Yonoo if you want one subscription that routes each question to a suitable AI model (including EU-hosted ones) instead of paying for several chat tools, starting on a free plan with weekly limits. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.
Also a good fit for
Or if
Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free plan forever, no credit card
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Trying Yonoo
Limits
Includes
See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Price shown in EUR only; no USD price on page
For: Students
Limits
Includes
See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Price shown in EUR only; no USD price on page
For: Daily AI users
Limits
Includes
See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Price shown in EUR only; no USD price on page
For: Families and small groups
Limits
Includes
Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Unknown
For: Organisations
Includes
Not stated
Not stated; monthly and annual toggle with -20% annual
Yonoo routes each question to a suitable engine from a fleet of eight frontier and seven EU-sovereign models, and can run a panel of engines in parallel. It offers chat, image and video creation, deep research and web search, with an enterprise option hosted entirely on EU models.

You provide
You get back
Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Classifies a question and routes it to a suitable model without a model picker Removes need to choose models
Can run a panel of engines in parallel and return one response Improves answers on important questions
Deep research and in-depth answers Handles longer research tasks
Image and video generation (GPT Image, Sora, Seedance 2) Creates media in the same app
Summarise the main differences between GDPR and the UK GDPR in five bullets.
Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.
Signed-in chats are stored in Yonoo's database; signed-out chats stay in your browser; requests go to third-party AI providers
Policy says Yonoo does not train foundation models; provider training use not stated here
Kept while the account is active; you can delete conversations; account deletion on request
Enterprise: configurable audit trail retention
Policies: yonoo.ai/privacy
"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.
| Alternative | When to choose it | Pricing | Limitation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ChatGPT | — | — | Compare | |
| Perplexity | — | — |
No user reviews yet.
Used Yonoo? Be the first to share your experience.
Free is EUR 0, Student EUR 5.99/month, Pro EUR 19.99/month, Family EUR 29.99/month; Enterprise is custom. Prices are shown in EUR. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, all plans can be cancelled monthly with no contract. source (opens in a new tab)
Every response shows an attribution badge naming the model. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, from ChatGPT, Claude or Gemini via an exported conversations file. source (opens in a new tab)
Signed-in chats are stored in Yonoo's database; signed-out chats stay in your browser. source (opens in a new tab)
Not verified: USD prices; Docs and API availability; Provider-level training use; Which modes are on which plan.
Every fact about Yonoo above comes from the 3 official pages listed here, last compared on Oct 1, 2026; we have not run Yonoo ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.
Article updated Oct 2, 2026; prices checked Oct 1, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error
compare>