Productivity & writingDocumented overviewLast checked Oct 1, 2026

Floowed: Pricing, Features & Best Use Cases

Credit-priced operations platform that runs multi-step business workflows with AI agents, chasing people and writing to your systems.

Is Floowed right for you?

Floowed suits agencies, accounting firms and staffing teams who want AI agents to run multi-step operations, with a free $80 credit start and no per-seat pricing. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.

Best for: Agencies

Also a good fit for

  • Accounting and corporate services
  • Recruitment and staffing teams

Consider another tool if usage is credit-metered; heavier cases consume far more credits

Or if

  • Paid plans start at $100/month
  • Unused paid credits roll over only one month

Floowed pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Floowed pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official Floowed pricing page as we saw it. floowed.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan with 8,000 credits ($80), no card required.

Free credits serve as the trial.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

One_time

For: Trying workflows

Limits

  • 8,000 credits to start
  • Credits never expire

Includes

  • Every feature and integration
  • API and MCP access

API included

Team web

$100 source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

Monthly sizes from $100; $1 = 100 credits

For: Most teams

Limits

  • 10,000 credits/month (up to 250,000 tiers)
  • Unused credits roll over one month

Includes

  • One shared credit pool, no seats
  • Top-ups at the same rate

API included

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Top-ups at $1 = 100 credits; heavy cases use 1,500 to 4,000 credits.

Not stated.

What is Floowed, and how does it work?

Floowed describes itself as an operations platform for AI workflow automation. Each case goes through five stages: gather, interpret, chase, decide and act, across inboxes, documents and connected systems such as Xero and Slack. It targets agencies, accounting firms, recruitment and ecommerce teams. Operations can be built in Slack, Teams or the Floowed Dashboard, and pricing is based on shared credits rather than seats.

Floowed homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Floowed's official site: how the product presents itself. floowed.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

What you provide and what you get back

How Floowed works: what you provide, where it runs and what you get backYOU PROVIDEYour inputDocuments and formsEmails and requestsSystem data via integrationsPRODUCTIVITY & WRITINGFloowedWeb, APIfrom $100 (Team)free tier availableaccount requiredchecked Oct 1, 2026YOU GET BACKThe resultCompleted casesRecords written to your systemsFollow-ups and Slack updatesinput → Floowed → output · from the vendor's own pages, no hands-on test unless stated
What you give Floowed and what comes back, from its documentation

You provide

  • Documents and forms
  • Emails and requests
  • System data via integrations

You get back

  • Completed cases
  • Records written to your systems
  • Follow-ups and Slack updates

Where you can use it

Platforms
Web, API
Account
Required
Credit rate
$1 = 100 credits
Free start
8,000 credits
Team tiers
10K to 250K credits/month
Channels
Slack, Teams, Dashboard, API, MCP

Where Floowed is most useful

Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Supplier onboarding

Who
Procurement and operations teams
You provide
Supplier form, certificate, bank letter
Expected result
Supplier checked and written into ERP
Plan needed
Free or Team
Limitation
Standard case uses 250-800 credits source (opens in a new tab)

Client due diligence and month-end

Who
Accounting and corporate services
You provide
Client IDs and ownership pack
Expected result
Due diligence and risk rating
Plan needed
Team
Limitation
Heavy cases use 1,500-4,000 credits source (opens in a new tab)

Recruitment placements and timesheets

Who
Recruitment and staffing
You provide
Placements and timesheets
Expected result
Chased and processed records
Plan needed
Team
Limitation
Credit use grows with follow-ups source (opens in a new tab)

Key features and their practical limits

Floowed homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Feature overview on the official site. floowed.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

Five-stage case flow (gather, interpret, chase, decide, act)

Runs gather, interpret, chase, decide and act on every case. Moves work end to end.

Access: All plansLimit: Credits vary per case source (opens in a new tab)

Automatic follow-ups with people who owe input

Follows up with people who owe input. Removes manual chasing.

Access: All plansLimit: Not detailed source (opens in a new tab)

Rule-based decisions

Applies your rules consistently. Keeps decisions uniform.

Access: All plansLimit: Rule limits not documented source (opens in a new tab)

Integrations with tools like Xero and Slack

Connects to Xero and Slack and others. Writes into your systems.

Access: Every integration on FreeLimit: Full list not captured source (opens in a new tab)

Floowed pros and cons

Where Floowed is strong

Limitations to check before paying

How to use Floowed for automating supplier onboarding

Set up Floowed

  1. Start free at floowed.com
  2. Connect Slack/Teams and your systems
  3. Describe the operation and rules
  4. Run a test case

Example: automating supplier onboarding

  1. Define required documents
  2. Set rules for approval
  3. Let Floowed chase missing items
  4. Review the finished case

Review and export the result

  1. Check the Usage view for credits per case
  2. Verify records written to your system
Example prompt suggested by our editors (not a recorded output of the product)
When a new supplier is added, collect their bank letter and license, chase missing items, and create the record in Xero if all rules pass

Floowed API

Floowed pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Plan comparison on the official pricing page. floowed.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

API access and separate billing

Floowed has no public API in its official documentation. API and MCP access listed on the Free plan.

Privacy, data use and commercial rights

Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.

How your inputs and outputs are handled

Prompts, inputs, outputs and files submitted are collected; may process on customers' behalf.

Not stated in fetched text.

Policy has a Data Retention section; periods not captured.

Commercial use and plan restrictions

Not stated.

Policies: floowed.com/privacy

Best Floowed alternatives for different needs

"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.

Zapier: better suited to

Make: better suited to

n8n: better suited to

Alternatives
AlternativeWhen to choose itPricingLimitation
Zapier——Compare
Make——Compare
n8n——Compare

Explore Floowed further

If you are looking at Floowed

Floowed user reviews

No user reviews yet.

Used Floowed? Be the first to share your experience.

Write a review

Reviews are checked by a moderator before they appear. Your email is never published. Plain text only.

Your rating (required)

Show what you made or what went wrong. Images are published only if the review is approved; location data is removed.

    Floowed FAQ

    Is Floowed free to start?

    Yes: 8,000 credits ($80), no card, and free credits never expire. source (opens in a new tab)

    How much do credits cost?

    $1 buys 100 credits on every plan. source (opens in a new tab)

    Is there per-seat pricing?

    No; one shared credit pool is used by the whole team. source (opens in a new tab)

    What does a case cost?

    Light cases 80-250 credits, standard 250-800, heavy 1,500-4,000. source (opens in a new tab)

    Does it have an API?

    API and MCP access are listed on the Free plan. source (opens in a new tab)

    Sources and review methodology

    Official sources and verification dates

    Not verified: Retention periods; Training use; Custom pricing; Mobile apps.

    How we documented and maintain this page

    Every fact about Floowed above comes from the 4 official pages listed here, last compared on Oct 1, 2026; we have not run Floowed ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.

    Article updated Oct 2, 2026; prices checked Oct 1, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error