Free web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
For: Personal use
Limits
- 5 teammates
- 1 project
2 more
- 5 invoices, 5 quotations
- 1 GB storage
Includes
- Unlimited tasks and leads
- List, board, calendar views
Productivity & writingDocumented overviewLast checked Sep 29, 2026
Collaborative CRM and task management workspace for clients, projects, invoices and quotations; an AI workflow version (2.0) is announced.
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)Our take: Pick Flowhubr if a small team needs clients, tasks, invoices and quotations in one low-cost workspace and does not rely on AI features that are still announced.
Main limitation: The free plan allows one project and five invoices, and the AI workflow is only announced.
Pick Flowhubr if a small team needs clients, tasks, invoices and quotations in one low-cost workspace and does not rely on AI features that are still announced. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.
Also a good fit for
Or if
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free plan
14-day trial on Starter
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
For: Personal use
Limits
Includes
$3.9/mo per seat per month, billed annually (list $4.90) source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
$3.90 with soft-launch offer when billed annually
For: Small teams
Includes
Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
For: Large teams
Includes
$89/yr source (opens in a new tab)
Year, annual commitment
Limited time offer; without it 10 seats cost $468 a year
For: 10-person teams
Limits
Includes
Not stated
Not stated
Flowhubr combines client management, project and task tracking, invoices and quotations in one workspace for small businesses, agencies and freelancers. The homepage lists a mobile app for Android, iOS and Huawei and a Flowhubr 2.0 with AI workflow marked as coming soon, so AI features are not yet confirmed as available.

You provide
You get back
Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Stores contacts, clients and leads Keeps client data in one place
Tracks tasks and projects with list, board and calendar views Shows work status
Creates invoices and quotations Bills clients without another tool
Provides team workspaces with roles and permissions Controls who sees what
"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.
No user reviews yet.
Used Flowhubr? Be the first to share your experience.
Up to 5 teammates, unlimited tasks and leads, 1 project, 5 invoices, 5 quotations and 1 GB storage. source (opens in a new tab)
$3.90 per seat per month billed annually, listed at $4.90 before the soft-launch offer. source (opens in a new tab)
Flowhubr 2.0 with AI workflow is marked coming soon. source (opens in a new tab)
A limited-time yearly plan for up to 10 users; without it 10 seats cost $468. source (opens in a new tab)
The homepage lists apps for Android, iOS and Huawei. source (opens in a new tab)
Not verified: Privacy terms; API; AI features.
Every fact about Flowhubr above comes from the 2 official pages listed here, last compared on Sep 29, 2026; we have not run Flowhubr ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.
Article updated Oct 10, 2026; prices checked Sep 29, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error
compare>