Lite (historical) web
See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
For: Expense tracking
Limits
- 240 AI scan credits a year
- 0 reconciled transactions
Includes
- Expense tracking
- Automation rules
This product has been discontinued. The page is kept for reference.
Productivity & writingDocumented overview
Fyno has been sunset as of July 2026.
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)Our take: Do not start with Fyno: its homepage says the product has been sunset, so use it only as a historical reference for AI bookkeeping tools.
Main limitation: The vendor states Fyno has been sunset, although a cached pricing page still lists plans.
US prices not confirmed by us yet. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

None; product sunset
7-day trial on the cached pricing page
See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
For: Expense tracking
Limits
Includes
See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
For: Self-serve bookkeeping
Limits
Includes
See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
For: Full-service bookkeeping
Limits
Includes
Not applicable
Not stated
The official site displays a notice that Fyno has reached the end of its journey and has been sunset (July 2026). No product, pricing or feature pages are available.

You provide
You get back
Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Scanned receipts and invoice pages with OCR and AI, extracting merchant, date, totals and taxes Cut manual data entry
Converted bank statements and reconciled transactions Faster month-end
Offered done-for-you bookkeeping with a human bookkeeper Books reviewed monthly
Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.
Not stated here
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Policies: meetfyno.com/privacy
No user reviews yet.
Used Fyno? Be the first to share your experience.
No, the official homepage says Fyno has reached the end of its journey and has been sunset. source (opens in a new tab)
The cached pricing page describes AI bookkeeping: receipt scanning, bank statement conversion and reconciliation. source (opens in a new tab)
No, treat them as historical; the product has been sunset. source (opens in a new tab)
One receipt or invoice page; bank statement pages used two credits. source (opens in a new tab)
Contact the address on the vendor's site; the pages do not describe a self-serve export. source (opens in a new tab)
Not verified: Prices (cached page only); Data export after sunset.
Every fact about Fyno above comes from the 1 official page listed here, last compared on the date shown; we have not run Fyno ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.
Article updated Oct 2, 2026; prices checked not yet. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error
compare>