Productivity & writing · pricing

Fyno pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

Do not start with Fyno: its homepage says the product has been sunset, so use it only as a historical reference for AI bookkeeping tools.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
No
Plans
3
Prices checked
—

Fyno pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

Fyno pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Fyno plans as listed on its pricing page. meetfyno.com, captured Oct 2, 2026
Fyno pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
More of the Fyno pricing page. meetfyno.com, captured Oct 2, 2026
Fyno homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Fyno homepage. meetfyno.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

Fyno plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Lite (historical)
web
See official pricing Monthly
annual commitment
Expense tracking 240 AI scan credits a year; 0 reconciled transactions Not stated
Starter (historical)
web
See official pricing Monthly
annual commitment
Self-serve bookkeeping 1,200 AI scan credits a year; 3,000 reconciled transactions a year Not stated
Pro (historical)
web
See official pricing Monthly
annual commitment
Full-service bookkeeping 3,000 AI scan credits a year; 6,000 reconciled transactions a year Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

None; product sunset

7-day trial on the cached pricing page

Extra costs and taxes

Not applicable

Not stated

Fyno pricing and usage limits

US prices not confirmed by us yet. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

None; product sunset

7-day trial on the cached pricing page

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Lite (historical) web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Expense tracking

Limits

  • 240 AI scan credits a year
  • 0 reconciled transactions

Includes

  • Expense tracking
  • Automation rules

Starter (historical) web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Self-serve bookkeeping

Limits

  • 1,200 AI scan credits a year
  • 3,000 reconciled transactions a year

Includes

  • Bank statement converter
  • Reconciliation

Pro (historical) web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Full-service bookkeeping

Limits

  • 3,000 AI scan credits a year
  • 6,000 reconciled transactions a year

Includes

  • Done-for-you bookkeeping

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Not applicable

Not stated

Fyno FAQ

What did Fyno do?

The cached pricing page describes AI bookkeeping: receipt scanning, bank statement conversion and reconciliation. source (opens in a new tab)

Do the cached prices still apply?

No, treat them as historical; the product has been sunset. source (opens in a new tab)

More about Fyno