Starter web
$59/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Yearly saves 17% ($118/year)
For: Small DM-based shops
Limits
- 10,000 AI replies/month
- Instagram and Messenger
Includes
- Voice notes and photos
- Shopify product answers
Productivity & writingDocumented overviewLast checked Oct 1, 2026
AI sales agent that replies to Instagram, WhatsApp and Messenger DMs, qualifies leads and books appointments.
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)Our take: Instant Reply fits small businesses that sell through Instagram, WhatsApp or Messenger DMs and want an AI that replies in their voice, chases leads and books meetings, priced by AI replies rather than contacts.
Main limitation: Starter covers only Instagram and Messenger; WhatsApp and Telegram need Growth ($129/month), and CRM sync and booking need Pro ($349/month).
Instant Reply fits small businesses that sell through Instagram, WhatsApp or Messenger DMs and want an AI that replies in their voice, chases leads and books meetings, priced by AI replies rather than contacts. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.
Also a good fit for
Or if
Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Pricing title mentions a Free plan; details unclear.
Free for 7 days, no card.
$59/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Yearly saves 17% ($118/year)
For: Small DM-based shops
Limits
Includes
$129/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Yearly saves $258
For: Growing businesses
Limits
Includes
$349/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Yearly saves $698
For: High-volume service businesses
Limits
Includes
Meta bills WhatsApp delivery charges separately; top-up reply packs exist.
Not stated.
Instant Reply is an AI sales agent and shared inbox for Instagram, WhatsApp and Messenger direct messages. It drafts or sends replies using the business's own prices and policies, follows up with leads, and tracks conversations. It offers appointment booking, CRM sync on the Pro plan, conversation analytics and a REST API. Business plans are billed on AI replies sent rather than contact count.

You provide
You get back
Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Collects Instagram, Messenger, WhatsApp and Telegram DMs in one inbox One place to answer customers
Drafts or sends replies in your words using your prices and policies Cuts 3am reply delays
Chases leads who go quiet and asks happy customers for Google reviews Recovers lost sales
Books meetings in chat and sends every lead to your CRM Closes the loop to calendar and CRM
Reply as a friendly shop assistant, quote only prices from my catalog, and hand off any refund request to me.

Instant Reply has no public API in its official documentation. REST API mentioned; Developer tab on pricing page
Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.
Processes customer DMs and business knowledge to write replies.
Not stated.
Not stated.
Not stated.
Not stated.
"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.
No user reviews yet.
Used Instant Reply? Be the first to share your experience.
Yes, free for 7 days with no card required. source (opens in a new tab)
By plan and the AI replies actually sent, not by number of contacts. source (opens in a new tab)
The AI pauses and you get an email; there is no overage bill or forced upgrade, and top-up packs exist. source (opens in a new tab)
Meta bills them separately to your own Meta account with no markup. source (opens in a new tab)
If you see no ROI in your first 14 days on a paid plan, the first charge is refunded, once per workspace. source (opens in a new tab)
Not verified: Free plan details; Privacy policy; Developer plan pricing; US availability.
Every fact about Instant Reply above comes from the 2 official pages listed here, last compared on Oct 1, 2026; we have not run Instant Reply ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.
Article updated Oct 2, 2026; prices checked Oct 1, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error
compare>