Productivity & writingDocumented overviewLast checked Sep 29, 2026

Intavia: Pricing, Features & Best Use Cases

AI receptionist that answers, routes and books calls for practices, with a management dashboard.

Who Intavia fits

Consider Intavia if you run a dental or clinic front desk that needs 24/7 call answering with PMS booking, and you can work with GBP packages and a consultation first. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.

Best for: Dental and clinic practices

Also a good fit for

  • Small service businesses

Consider another tool if prices in GBP only

Or if

  • Per-minute overage charges
  • Demo or consultation required

Intavia pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Intavia pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official Intavia pricing page as we saw it. intavia.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

No free plan

30-day free trial advertised (seed); consult required

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Lite web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Call coverage without PMS

Limits

  • 550 minutes included
  • GBP 0.45/min extra

Includes

  • Follow-up tasks
  • Manual bookings

Essential web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Lower usage practices

Limits

  • 650 minutes
  • GBP 0.54/min extra

Includes

  • PMS and CRM actions
  • Transcripts

Growth web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Higher usage

Limits

  • 1,500 minutes
  • GBP 0.50/min extra

Includes

  • Same connected capabilities

Scale web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Sustained high usage

Limits

  • 2,600 minutes
  • GBP 0.48/min extra

Includes

  • Lowest connected minute rate

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Extra minutes billed per minute

Not stated

What is Intavia, and how does it work?

Intavia is an AI phone receptionist that answers inbound calls, captures leads, and books, reschedules or cancels appointments, escalating to staff when needed. It includes transcripts, analytics and integrations with practice systems. Pricing on the site is in pounds, not USD.

Intavia homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Intavia's official site: how the product presents itself. intavia.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

What you provide and what you get back

How Intavia works: what you provide, where it runs and what you get backYOU PROVIDEYour inputInbound callsApproved practice informationBooking and handoff rulesPRODUCTIVITY & WRITINGIntaviaWebprice not publishedno free tieraccount requiredchecked Sep 29, 2026YOU GET BACKThe resultBooked appointmentsCall transcripts and summariesCRM updates and alertsinput → Intavia → output · from the vendor's own pages, no hands-on test unless stated
What you give Intavia and what comes back, from its documentation

You provide

  • Inbound calls
  • Approved practice information
  • Booking and handoff rules

You get back

  • Booked appointments
  • Call transcripts and summaries
  • CRM updates and alerts

Where you can use it

Platforms
Web
Account
Required
Included minutes
550 to 2,600 per month
Handoff
Emergency transfers, overflow capture
Currency
GBP

Where Intavia is most useful

Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Answer inbound calls

Who
Dental practices
You provide
Practice information and handoff rules
Expected result
Calls answered around the clock with emergency transfer to staff
Plan needed
Essential and up
Limitation
Plans start at 550 to 650 minutes source (opens in a new tab)

Book appointments

Who
Clinic receptionists
You provide
PMS connection and approved availability
Expected result
Appointments booked, rescheduled or cancelled during calls
Plan needed
Essential, Growth, Scale
Limitation
Lite only creates tasks for manual follow-up source (opens in a new tab)

Capture leads

Who
Small service businesses
You provide
Caller details
Expected result
Leads captured with CRM updates and call summaries
Plan needed
Connected plans
Limitation
Needs CRM connection source (opens in a new tab)

Intavia features and their limits

Intavia homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Feature overview on the official site. intavia.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

24/7 call answering

Answers inbound calls 24/7 Missed calls are reduced

Access: All plansLimit: Minute allowance per plan source (opens in a new tab)

Call routing

Routes calls with emergency transfer and overflow capture Urgent callers reach staff

Access: All plansLimit: Rules agreed during onboarding source (opens in a new tab)

Transcripts and summaries

Provides transcripts and summaries for every call Audit trail for staff

Access: All plansLimit: Not stated whether retention is limited source (opens in a new tab)

Analytics dashboard

Offers a real-time dashboard and analytics Shows call volume and outcomes

Access: All plansLimit: Details not documented source (opens in a new tab)

Intavia pros and cons

Where Intavia is strong

Limitations to check before paying

How to use Intavia for answering practice phone calls with an AI receptionist

Set up Intavia

  1. Book the free consultation call
  2. Complete onboarding and the team workshop
  3. Provide approved information and booking rules
  4. Connect the PMS or CRM for connected plans

Example: answering practice phone calls with an AI receptionist

  1. Test the receptionist with real scenarios
  2. Go live on the practice line
  3. Let it book, reschedule or cancel appointments
  4. Review the transcripts in the dashboard

Review and export the result

  1. Confirm bookings appear in the PMS
  2. Check emergency calls were transferred to staff

Intavia API

Intavia pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Plan comparison on the official pricing page. intavia.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

API access and separate billing

Intavia has no public API in its official documentation. Not mentioned

Privacy, data use and commercial rights

Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.

How your inputs and outputs are handled

Call transcripts and summaries stored for review

Not stated

Not stated

Commercial use and plan restrictions

Not stated

Not stated

Controls for business users

  • GDPR-ready data handling
  • 24/7 uptime monitoring

Intavia alternatives by need

"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.

ElevenLabs: better suited to

Alternatives
AlternativeWhen to choose itPricingLimitation
ElevenLabs——

Explore Intavia further

Tools and guides near Intavia

Intavia user reviews

No user reviews yet.

Used Intavia? Be the first to share your experience.

Write a review

Reviews are checked by a moderator before they appear. Your email is never published. Plain text only.

Your rating (required)

Show what you made or what went wrong. Images are published only if the review is approved; location data is removed.

    Intavia FAQ

    What currency are Intavia prices in?

    Pounds sterling; no USD prices are listed. source (opens in a new tab)

    What does Lite lack compared to Essential?

    Lite passes bookings and CRM updates back as tasks for manual follow-up. source (opens in a new tab)

    How are extra minutes charged?

    From GBP 0.45 to 0.54 per minute depending on the plan. source (opens in a new tab)

    Which practice system does it connect to?

    The page cites Dentally workflows for a customer, plus PMS and CRM connections. source (opens in a new tab)

    What happens to urgent calls?

    Emergency transfers go to your team. source (opens in a new tab)

    Sources and review methodology

    Official sources and verification dates

    Not verified: USD pricing; Training use of data; Free trial terms.

    How we documented and maintain this page

    Every fact about Intavia above comes from the 2 official pages listed here, last compared on Sep 29, 2026; we have not run Intavia ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.

    Article updated Oct 10, 2026; prices checked Sep 29, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error