Productivity & writing · pricing

Intavia pricing in 2026: Lite, Essential, Growth, Scale and Enterprise explained

Consider Intavia if you run a dental or clinic front desk that needs 24/7 call answering with PMS booking, and you can work with GBP packages and a consultation first.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
No
Plans
5
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026

Intavia plans and what they include

Intavia lists prices in GBP only, so no USD price is available. Lite is GBP 249 per month for 550 minutes included, with GBP 0.45 per extra minute. Essential is GBP 349 per month for 650 minutes at GBP 0.54 per extra minute.

Growth is GBP 749 per month for 1,500 minutes at GBP 0.50 extra, and Scale is GBP 1,249 per month for 2,600 minutes at GBP 0.48 extra. Enterprise is custom. There is no free plan; a 30-day trial is advertised but a consult is required. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Intavia plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Lite
web
See official pricing Monthly
annual commitment
Call coverage without PMS 550 minutes included; GBP 0.45/min extra Not stated
Essential
web
See official pricing Monthly
annual commitment
Lower usage practices 650 minutes; GBP 0.54/min extra Not stated
Growth
web
See official pricing Monthly
annual commitment
Higher usage 1,500 minutes; GBP 0.50/min extra Not stated
Scale
web
See official pricing Monthly
annual commitment
Sustained high usage 2,600 minutes; GBP 0.48/min extra Not stated
Enterprise
web
Custom pricing Monthly
annual commitment
Groups Not stated Not stated

Which Intavia plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you have low call volume and need basic follow-upsLite, GBP 249/mo550 minutes included, follow-up tasks and manual bookings.
you need PMS and CRM actionsEssential, GBP 349/mo650 minutes with PMS and CRM actions and transcripts.
you have higher call volumeGrowth, GBP 749/mo1,500 minutes with the same connected capabilities.
you have the highest volumeScale, GBP 1,249/mo2,600 minutes and the lowest connected minute rate, GBP 0.48.
you have bespoke requirementsEnterprise (custom)Custom plan; price not stated.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

No free plan

30-day free trial advertised (seed); consult required

Extra costs and taxes

Extra minutes billed per minute

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Extra minutes are billed per minute, from GBP 0.45 to GBP 0.54 depending on the plan.
  • A demo or consultation is required.
  • Prices are in GBP only.
  • Tax is not stated in our verified data.

Intavia pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Intavia pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official Intavia pricing page as we saw it. intavia.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

No free plan

30-day free trial advertised (seed); consult required

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Lite web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Call coverage without PMS

Limits

  • 550 minutes included
  • GBP 0.45/min extra

Includes

  • Follow-up tasks
  • Manual bookings

Essential web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Lower usage practices

Limits

  • 650 minutes
  • GBP 0.54/min extra

Includes

  • PMS and CRM actions
  • Transcripts

Growth web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Higher usage

Limits

  • 1,500 minutes
  • GBP 0.50/min extra

Includes

  • Same connected capabilities

Scale web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Sustained high usage

Limits

  • 2,600 minutes
  • GBP 0.48/min extra

Includes

  • Lowest connected minute rate

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Extra minutes billed per minute

Not stated

Intavia FAQ

What currency are Intavia prices in?

Pounds sterling; no USD prices are listed. source (opens in a new tab)

How are extra minutes charged?

From GBP 0.45 to 0.54 per minute depending on the plan. source (opens in a new tab)

Does Intavia have a free plan?

No free plan. A 30-day free trial is advertised, but a consult is required.

What does Intavia cost?

Lite GBP 249, Essential GBP 349, Growth GBP 749 and Scale GBP 1,249 per month.

Is Intavia priced in dollars?

No, prices are shown in GBP only.

What happens if I exceed my Intavia minutes?

Extra minutes are billed per minute, between GBP 0.45 and GBP 0.54 depending on the plan.

More about Intavia