Free web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
For: Trying the tools
Limits
- 5K credits one-time
Includes
- Credit-metered access to dubbing, TTS and translation tools
Audio & voiceDocumented overviewLast checked Oct 1, 2026
Localization platform for dubbing, text to speech, AI voices, captions and image translation across many languages.
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)Our take: CAMB.AI suits creators, media teams and localization providers who need dubbing, text to speech and translation in many languages, and it can be tested on a free plan with 5K one-time credits.
Main limitation: All usage is credit-metered, the free plan's 5K credits are one-time, and some features are Enterprise-only.
CAMB.AI suits creators, media teams and localization providers who need dubbing, text to speech and translation in many languages, and it can be tested on a free plan with 5K one-time credits. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.
Also a good fit for
Or if
Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free plan: 5K credits, one-time.
No separate trial; free plan covers testing. Startup Program offers 33M characters of speech AI credits (apply).
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
For: Trying the tools
Limits
Includes
$5 source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
Yearly toggle: up to 2 months free
For: Individuals getting started
Limits
Includes
$20 source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
Yearly toggle: up to 2 months free
For: Creators producing regularly
Limits
Includes
$75 source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
Yearly toggle: up to 2 months free
For: Professionals with higher volume
Limits
Includes
$250 source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
Yearly toggle: up to 2 months free
For: Teams scaling multilingual production
Limits
Includes
$900 source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
Yearly toggle: up to 2 months free
For: Organizations at scale
Limits
Includes
Enterprise is custom priced; a credit calculator is on the pricing page.
Not stated.
CAMB.AI is a localization platform covering agentic dubbing, text to speech, live dubbing, AI voices, image translation and captions. It also offers the MARS8 family of speech models. Usage is metered in credits, with a free tier, five self-serve paid tiers and custom enterprise pricing.

You provide
You get back
Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Dubs video on demand into other languages. Localizes content without studios.
Generates speech with the MARS8 model family. Gives expressive narration.
Provides real-time dubbing for live broadcasts. Reaches live audiences in other languages.
Offers a library of AI voices. Lets you pick a voice.

Export: MXF files supported on Enterprise
CAMB.AI has no public API in its official documentation. Docs page returned 404; MARS API credits are mentioned on the pricing page.
Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.
Privacy policy explains collection of personal and usage information; operated by Ento.ai FZ LLC.
Not stated in fetched text.
Not stated in fetched text.
Not stated in fetched text.
Policies: camb.ai/privacy-policy
"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.
| Alternative | When to choose it | Pricing | Limitation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElevenLabs | — | — | Compare | |
| Synthesia | — | — |
No user reviews yet.
Used CAMB.AI? Be the first to share your experience.
Yes: 5K credits, one-time. source (opens in a new tab)
Essentials at $5/month with 10K credits per month. source (opens in a new tab)
Expert at $900/month with 1.35M credits per month. source (opens in a new tab)
The homepage describes it as the first family of text-to-speech models from CAMB.AI. source (opens in a new tab)
The homepage says image translation covers 150+ languages. source (opens in a new tab)
Not verified: API availability; Data retention; Training use; Voice-cloning consent; Commercial use terms.
Every fact about CAMB.AI above comes from the 5 official pages listed here, last compared on Oct 1, 2026; we have not run CAMB.AI ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.
Article updated Oct 2, 2026; prices checked Oct 1, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error
compare>