Free web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
For: Trying the tools
Limits
- 5K credits one-time
Includes
- Credit-metered access to dubbing, TTS and translation tools
Audio & voice · pricing
CAMB.AI suits creators, media teams and localization providers who need dubbing, text to speech and translation in many languages, and it can be tested on a free plan with 5K one-time credits.
Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.
CAMB.AI is credit-metered across dubbing, TTS and translation tools. Free gives 5K credits one time. Essentials is $5 per month with 10K credits, Pro is $20 with 42K credits, Premier is $75 with 165K credits, Advanced is $250 with 575K credits and Expert is $900 with 1.35M credits per month.
Enterprise is custom priced and a credit calculator is on the pricing page. A Startup Program offers 33M characters of speech AI credits (apply). Prices checked on 2026-10-01.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free web |
Free | Monthly | Trying the tools | 5K credits one-time | Not stated |
| Essentials web |
$5 | Monthly | Individuals getting started | 10K credits/month | Not stated |
| Pro web |
$20 | Monthly | Creators producing regularly | 42K credits/month | Not stated |
| Premier web |
$75 | Monthly | Professionals with higher volume | 165K credits/month | Not stated |
| Advanced web |
$250 | Monthly | Teams scaling multilingual production | 575K credits/month | Not stated |
| Expert web |
$900 | Monthly | Organizations at scale | 1.35M credits/month | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you are testing the tools | Free | 5K credits, one time only. |
| you have light monthly needs | Essentials, $5/mo | 10K credits per month. |
| you dub or generate speech regularly | Pro, $20/mo | 42K credits per month. |
| you have production volume | Premier, $75/mo | 165K credits per month. |
| you have high volume | Advanced, $250/mo | 575K credits per month. |
| you have very high volume | Expert, $900/mo | 1.35M credits per month. |
Free plan: 5K credits, one-time.
No separate trial; free plan covers testing. Startup Program offers 33M characters of speech AI credits (apply).
Enterprise is custom priced; a credit calculator is on the pricing page.
Not stated.
Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
Free plan: 5K credits, one-time.
No separate trial; free plan covers testing. Startup Program offers 33M characters of speech AI credits (apply).
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
For: Trying the tools
Limits
Includes
$5 source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
Yearly toggle: up to 2 months free
For: Individuals getting started
Limits
Includes
$20 source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
Yearly toggle: up to 2 months free
For: Creators producing regularly
Limits
Includes
$75 source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
Yearly toggle: up to 2 months free
For: Professionals with higher volume
Limits
Includes
$250 source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
Yearly toggle: up to 2 months free
For: Teams scaling multilingual production
Limits
Includes
$900 source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
Yearly toggle: up to 2 months free
For: Organizations at scale
Limits
Includes
Enterprise is custom priced; a credit calculator is on the pricing page.
Not stated.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $60 and $10,800 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Yes: 5K credits, one-time. source (opens in a new tab)
Essentials at $5/month with 10K credits per month. source (opens in a new tab)
Expert at $900/month with 1.35M credits per month. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, the Free plan gives 5K credits one time.
Paid plans are $5, $20, $75, $250 and $900 per month.
Yes. It offers 33M characters of speech AI credits; you apply.
Custom priced; contact the vendor.
compare>