Our take: Choose Vyrill if you run an e-commerce brand and want AI to find, analyze and publish shopper video reviews without watching each video by hand.
Main limitation: Starter manages only up to 40 videos and omits brand insights, competitor insights and review campaigns.
By the AI Tool Atlas editors.
Based on the vendor's official documentation; we have not tested this product hands-on. What “documented overview” means
Who should use Vyrill
Choose Vyrill if you run an e-commerce brand and want AI to find, analyze and publish shopper video reviews without watching each video by hand. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.
Best for: E-commerce marketers
Also a good fit for
Brand managers
Agencies
Consider another tool if starter plan manages up to 40 videos
Or if
Insights and campaigns are not in the Starter plan
Enterprise pricing requires contact
Vyrill pricing and usage limits
Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
The official Vyrill pricing page as we saw it. vyrill.com, captured Oct 2, 2026
Free access and trial conditions
No free plan listed; pages show 'Try for free' buttons without terms.
Try for free buttons appear, trial terms not stated.
Additional videos beyond the plan limit can be stored for a nominal fee (amount not stated).
Not stated.
What is Vyrill, and how does it work?
Vyrill is a user-generated video platform that uses AI to find, index and analyze video reviews about products. It offers video search, insights such as sentiment and demographics, and shoppable video for e-commerce sites.
Brands can also run campaigns to collect new customer videos. Higher plans add competitor insights, an AI agent called Ask Vyrill and API integration.
Vyrill's official site: how the product presents itself. vyrill.com, captured Oct 2, 2026
What you provide and what you get back
What you give Vyrill and what comes back, from its documentation
You provide
Product catalog and brand names
Public YouTube and Dropbox videos
Customer-submitted videos from email campaigns
You get back
Searchable indexed videos
Sentiment, demographic and keyword reports
Shoppable video carousel for a store
Where you can use it
Platforms
Web, API
Account
Required
Video sources
YouTube and Dropbox, plus customer-submitted videos
Analysis dimensions
More than 9, across image, audio and text
Speed claim
200 videos analyzed within 12 hours
What people use Vyrill for
Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.
Adding shoppable video reviews to a store
Who
E-commerce marketers running a DTC store
You provide
Customer review videos matched to the product catalog
Expected result
A shoppable video carousel on product pages with in-video search
Feature overview on the official site. vyrill.com, captured Oct 2, 2026
Video search engine
Indexes videos and lets users find the exact moment a product, topic or brand is mentioned inside them. Saves hours of manual video review.
Access: All plansLimit: Relies on videos Vyrill discovers on YouTube and Dropbox or that customers submitsource (opens in a new tab)
Video commerce carousel
Embeds a carousel of customer videos on a store page with personalization and recommendations. Shows authentic reviews next to products to support purchase decisions.
Vyrill's Automatic Video Aggregation fetches relevant YouTube and Dropbox videos, and a relevance score decides which match a search. source (opens in a new tab)
Does Vyrill collect creator email addresses?
Yes, it collects public contact details, including emails, that creators list on public profiles and states it is GDPR compliant. source (opens in a new tab)
Starter manages up to 40 videos with 2 years of storage; extra videos can be stored for a nominal fee. source (opens in a new tab)
What does Vyrill's brand safety analysis cover?
Vyrill data includes demographics, positive and negative sentiment, word clouds, keyword reports and brand safety flags such as nudity, minors and sensitive language. source (opens in a new tab)
Not verified: Free trial terms; Privacy and training-use policy (privacy page 404); API documentation (docs page 404); Growth plan price (conflicting Growth/Leader figures).
How we documented and maintain this page
Every fact about Vyrill above comes from the 2 official pages listed here, last compared on Oct 2, 2026; we have not run Vyrill ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.
Article updated Oct 2, 2026; prices checked Oct 2, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error