Free Web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Trying Rendervi
Limits
- 12 credits per month (about 10 renders)
- 2K resolution
Includes
- Render generation
- Light and Pro models
1 more
- Upscale
No API
Image generationDocumented overviewLast checked Sep 29, 2026
AI render studio for architects: turns previews and sketches into client-ready renders with material edits and upscaling.
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)Our take: Pick Rendervi if you are an architect or visualizer who wants to turn sketches or model previews into consistent client renders with material edits, starting on a free 12-credit plan.
Main limitation: The free plan gives only 12 credits (about 10 renders) at 2K, and credits expire when a subscription ends.
Pick Rendervi if you are an architect or visualizer who wants to turn sketches or model previews into consistent client renders with material edits, starting on a free 12-credit plan. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.
Also a good fit for
Or if
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free plan with 12 credits per month.
None beyond the free plan.
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Trying Rendervi
Limits
Includes
No API
$12.99/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Yearly toggle saves about 17%
For: Occasional professional use
Limits
Includes
No API
$34.99/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Yearly toggle saves about 17%
For: Regular studio work
Limits
Includes
No API
$149.99/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Yearly toggle saves about 17%
For: High-volume teams
Limits
Includes
No API
Mid-cycle upgrades get only a prorated credit top-up.
Not stated.
Rendervi is an AI studio for architecture and visualization teams. It turns sketches, wireframes or model previews into renders, edits materials and daylight, and pushes images toward photo-realism using templates. The studio also covers upscaling and inpainting, with credit-based monthly plans.

You provide
You get back
Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Offers render, concept and photo-realism modes for previews. Matches output style to project stage.
Swaps materials and textures on parts of a render. Tests finish options.
Edits selected regions with inpainting. Fixes details without redoing the image.
Upscales images, up to 4K on higher plans. Sharper final assets.
Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.
Uploaded images, previews, prompts, masks and outputs are processed and stored.
Rendervi does not use private project data to train its own AI models; third-party AI providers process content under their own terms.
Content stays until you delete it or retention practices remove it.
Not stated.
Not stated.
Policies: rendervi.com/privacy
"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.
| Alternative | When to choose it | Pricing | Limitation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Midjourney | — | — | Compare | |
| Adobe Firefly | — | — | Compare | |
| Leonardo.Ai | — | — | Compare |
No user reviews yet.
Used Rendervi? Be the first to share your experience.
12 credits per month, about 10 renders, at 2K resolution. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes while subscribed, up to a maximum balance (1,000, 3,000 or 15,000 credits by plan); credits expire when a subscription ends. source (opens in a new tab)
Standard ($34.99) and Professional ($149.99). source (opens in a new tab)
About 17%. source (opens in a new tab)
The privacy policy says it does not use private project data to train its own models, though third-party providers may process requests. source (opens in a new tab)
Not verified: Commercial-use terms; US availability; API.
Every fact about Rendervi above comes from the 2 official pages listed here, last compared on Sep 29, 2026; we have not run Rendervi ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.
Article updated Oct 2, 2026; prices checked Sep 29, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error
compare>