Productivity & writingDocumented overviewLast checked Sep 29, 2026

Nimply: Pricing, Features & Best Use Cases

AI social media manager with task-specific agents, scheduling, unified inbox and automations across nine networks.

Who should use Nimply

Nimply suits creators, small businesses and agencies who want task-specific AI agents plus scheduling, a unified inbox and automations across nine social networks, starting on a free plan. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.

Best for: Solo creators

Also a good fit for

  • Small businesses
  • Social media agencies

Consider another tool if free plan limited to 500 AI credits per month and 1 team member

Or if

  • Free plan has no API or MCP access listed as included values
  • Paid prices shown are billed annually

Nimply pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Nimply pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official Nimply pricing page as we saw it. nimply.io, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan listed as lifetime free.

7-day free trial on paid plans.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free Web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Testing one brand

Limits

  • 3 social channels, 1 team member
  • 500 AI credits per month
1 more
  • 10 scheduled posts

Includes

  • 1 automation workflow, 50 runs
  • 500 posts per month
1 more
  • 1 GB media storage

Creator Web

$8/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Billed annually; 7-day free trial

For: Solo creators

Limits

  • 6 channels per major network
  • 3 team members
1 more
  • 5,000 AI credits per month

Includes

  • 10 AI agents, 1,000 runs
  • 3,000 posts per month
1 more
  • 50 GB storage

Growth Web

$42/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Billed annually; 7-day free trial

For: Growing brands

Limits

  • 20 channels per major network
  • 5 team members
1 more
  • 20,000 AI credits per month

Includes

  • 30 AI agents, 10,000 runs
  • 10,000 posts per month
1 more
  • 100 GB storage

Agency Web

$83/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Billed annually; 7-day free trial

For: Agencies

Limits

  • 100 social channels
  • 15 team members
1 more
  • 100,000 AI credits per month

Includes

  • 100 AI agents, 50,000 runs
  • 20,000 scheduled posts
1 more
  • 200 GB storage

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

AI credit top-ups available; X actions use AI credits because of X's pay-per-use API.

Not stated.

What is Nimply, and how does it work?

Nimply is a social media management platform for creators, small businesses and agencies. It offers task-specific AI agents (support, sales, moderation, ghostwriting, carousels and others) alongside a content calendar, unified inbox, automation canvas and analytics. The site states that agents draft content and replies but never publish without user approval. It supports nine networks including Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok, YouTube, Pinterest, Threads, Telegram and X.

Nimply homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
Nimply's official site: how the product presents itself. nimply.io, captured Oct 1, 2026

What you provide and what you get back

How Nimply works: what you provide, where it runs and what you get backYOU PROVIDEYour inputBrand voice and content ideasSocial account connectionsCustomer DMs and commentsPRODUCTIVITY & WRITINGNimplyWebfrom $8/mo (Creator)free tier availableaccount requiredchecked Sep 29, 2026YOU GET BACKThe resultScheduled and published postsDrafted replies for approvalAutomation workflow runsinput → Nimply → output · from the vendor's own pages, no hands-on test unless stated
What you give Nimply and what comes back, from its documentation

You provide

  • Brand voice and content ideas
  • Social account connections
  • Customer DMs and comments

You get back

  • Scheduled and published posts
  • Drafted replies for approval
  • Automation workflow runs

Where you can use it

Platforms
Web
Account
Required
Networks
9
Credits
500 / 5,000 / 20,000 / 100,000
Retention
3 months Creator; 6 months Growth, Agency
Team members
1 / 3 / 5 / 15

Best use cases for Nimply

Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Scheduling posts across multiple networks

Who
Social media managers
You provide
Posts and media
Expected result
Auto-published posts via visual calendar
Plan needed
Any
Limitation
Free allows 10 scheduled posts source (opens in a new tab)

Drafting replies to customer DMs and comments

Who
Small businesses
You provide
Inbox messages
Expected result
AI-triaged messages with drafts for approval
Plan needed
Any
Limitation
Drafts need user approval source (opens in a new tab)

Capturing leads from social conversations

Who
Sales-minded brands
You provide
DMs and comments
Expected result
Lead details captured by agents
Plan needed
Paid plans
Limitation
Automation runs capped source (opens in a new tab)

Repurposing content

Who
Creators
You provide
One long post or video
Expected result
Carousels and platform-specific copy
Plan needed
Creator and above
Limitation
Uses AI credits source (opens in a new tab)

Key features and their practical limits

Nimply homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
Feature overview on the official site. nimply.io, captured Oct 1, 2026

15 AI agents in a gallery

Provides task-specific agents such as support, sales, moderation and ghostwriting. Delegates routine social work.

Access: Agent counts 10 to 100 on paid plansLimit: Free plan has no agents listed source (opens in a new tab)

Visual content calendar with auto-publishing

Plans and publishes posts from a calendar. Consistent posting.

Access: All plansLimit: Scheduled-post caps source (opens in a new tab)

Unified inbox with AI triage

Collects messages from networks and sorts them with AI. One place for replies.

Access: All plansLimit: Actions on X use credits source (opens in a new tab)

Node-based automation canvas

Builds workflows on a node canvas. Automates repetitive steps.

Access: 1 workflow on Free, up to 200 on AgencyLimit: Runs capped per month source (opens in a new tab)

Nimply pros and cons

Where Nimply is strong

Limitations to check before paying

How to use Nimply for scheduling posts and replying to DMs with AI agents

Set up Nimply

  1. Sign up free at nimply.io
  2. Connect your social channels
  3. Set your brand voice

Example: scheduling posts and replying to DMs with AI agents

  1. Draft a post with the AI assistant
  2. Schedule it on the content calendar
  3. Open the unified inbox and review an AI reply draft
  4. Approve and send the reply

Review and export the result

  1. Check the calendar shows the post at the right time
  2. Confirm nothing published without your approval
Example prompt suggested by our editors (not a recorded output of the product)
Write three Instagram captions for our spring menu launch in a friendly tone.

Nimply integrations and API

Nimply pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
Plan comparison on the official pricing page. nimply.io, captured Oct 1, 2026

Native integrations and export formats

Export: Not stated

API access and separate billing

Nimply has no public API in its official documentation. API and MCP access on paid plans, not Free. API documentation ↗

Privacy, data use and commercial rights

Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.

How your inputs and outputs are handled

Social accounts, media and messages are processed by AI agents.

Not stated.

Data retention 3 months on Creator, 6 months on Growth and Agency.

Commercial use and plan restrictions

Not stated.

Retention and storage vary by plan.

Policies: nimply.io/privacy

Best Nimply alternatives for different needs

"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.

Canva: better suited to

Zapier: better suited to

Make: better suited to

Alternatives
AlternativeWhen to choose itPricingLimitation
Canva——Compare
Zapier——Compare
Make——Compare

Explore Nimply further

If you are looking at Nimply

Nimply user reviews

No user reviews yet.

Used Nimply? Be the first to share your experience.

Write a review

Reviews are checked by a moderator before they appear. Your email is never published. Plain text only.

Your rating (required)

Show what you made or what went wrong. Images are published only if the review is approved; location data is removed.

    Nimply FAQ

    Is there a free plan?

    Yes, lifetime free with 3 channels, 500 AI credits, 500 posts and 10 scheduled posts per month. source (opens in a new tab)

    What do paid plans cost?

    Creator $8, Growth $42 and Agency $83 per month, billed annually, each with a 7-day free trial. source (opens in a new tab)

    Which networks are supported?

    Instagram, Facebook, X, LinkedIn, TikTok, YouTube, Pinterest, Threads and Telegram. source (opens in a new tab)

    Why do X actions use AI credits?

    X charges developers for its API on a pay-per-use basis, so actions on X consume credits. source (opens in a new tab)

    Do agents publish without approval?

    The site says agent drafts require your approval before publishing. source (opens in a new tab)

    Sources and review methodology

    Official sources and verification dates

    Not verified: Monthly billing prices; Training use.

    How we documented and maintain this page

    Every fact about Nimply above comes from the 2 official pages listed here, last compared on Sep 29, 2026; we have not run Nimply ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.

    Article updated Oct 10, 2026; prices checked Sep 29, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error