Free credits web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
One-time
For: Testing the API
Limits
- Basic rate limits: 30 RPM, 5 concurrent
- No credit card required
Includes
- Full access to all endpoints
- Web console
API included
Research & searchDocumented overviewLast checked Sep 29, 2026
Data API for AI agents delivering web content and e-commerce intelligence as clean JSON, with historical data and a credit-based pricing model.
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)Our take: ZooData suits developers building AI agents and e-commerce researchers who want clean JSON product and web data, with 1,000 free credits and prepaid credits at $2 per 1,000.
Main limitation: The free tier has basic rate limits (30 requests per minute, 5 concurrent), search, map and crawl are marked coming soon, and bulk packages expire.
ZooData suits developers building AI agents and e-commerce researchers who want clean JSON product and web data, with 1,000 free credits and prepaid credits at $2 per 1,000. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.
Also a good fit for
Or if
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

1,000 free credits at registration, no credit card
Free credits act as the trial
Free source (opens in a new tab)
One-time
For: Testing the API
Limits
Includes
API included
$2 source (opens in a new tab)
One-time
For: Occasional or variable usage
Limits
Includes
API included
Usage-based source (opens in a new tab)
Unknown
For: High-volume agents
Limits
Includes
API included
Credit-based; prepaid $2 per 1,000; bulk packages discounted up to 60%
Not stated
ZooData is a data layer for AI agents. It offers scrape, search, map and crawl endpoints (some marked as coming soon) plus e-commerce product data such as Amazon and Walmart, returned as JSON, Markdown or raw HTML. Usage is billed in credits. New users get 1,000 free credits, and prepaid credits are listed at $2 per 1,000. A web console and API docs are linked from the site.

You provide
You get back
Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Fetches a page and returns it in your chosen format Agents receive parse-ready content
Provides current and historical product data Enables price and rank trend analysis
Adds extracted insights to raw data Saves parsing and analysis work
Lets you research manually in a browser Check data before coding
Installs plug-and-play skills with npx skills add Quick agent setup
Fetch this Amazon product page and tell me the price, rating count and sales rank trend over the last year.

Export: JSON, Markdown, Raw HTML
An API is available, billing not documented. API key from the Platform Console; 1,000 free credits with full endpoint access API documentation ↗
Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.
Processes API requests and account data; review-data exports keep acceptable-use consent records
Not stated
Kept while account is active or as needed to provide services
Not stated
Not stated
Policies: zoodata.ai/en/privacy
"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.
| Alternative | When to choose it | Pricing | Limitation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Perplexity | — | — | Compare | |
| n8n | — | — |
No user reviews yet.
Used ZooData? Be the first to share your experience.
Yes, 1,000 free credits at registration with no credit card, subject to 30 RPM and 5 concurrent requests. source (opens in a new tab)
Prepaid credits are listed at $2 per 1,000, with bulk packages discounted up to 60%. source (opens in a new tab)
Prepaid credits do not expire per the FAQ, while bulk packages do. source (opens in a new tab)
Scrape is live; search, map and crawl are marked coming soon. source (opens in a new tab)
Web content plus e-commerce product data from sites such as Amazon and Walmart, with live and 2+ years of history. source (opens in a new tab)
Not verified: Package prices; Training use; US availability.
Every fact about ZooData above comes from the 2 official pages listed here, last compared on Sep 29, 2026; we have not run ZooData ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.
Article updated Oct 10, 2026; prices checked Sep 29, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error
compare>