No-code automation platform connecting 9,000+ apps via Zaps, with AI agents, chatbots, tables, forms and an MCP server.
Free stops at: 100 tasks per month, Two-step Zaps only
Free · paid from $19.99/mo US · checked Sep 29
Productivity & writing · alternatives
Teams leave viaSocket when the free plan runs out. Free usage is capped at 10,000 tasks and 500 AI credits monthly, overage is charged per task and AI credit, SSO is only on paid plans, and the Team ($18 per month) and Premium ($67 per month) prices apply when billed annually. Agency is $250 per month. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.
Zapier starts at Professional, $19.99 per month for 750 tasks, with a free option. Make starts at Core, $9 per month with the price shown for 10k credits per month, and also has a free option. n8n has a free option, but its starting price is not stated in our verified data.
"Better suited" below is based on documented features and pricing from our verified profiles, not on a head-to-head test. Prices are USD as published by each vendor.
Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.
Taken from the documented limitations in our viaSocket profile.
| Tool | Starting price | Free tier | Platforms | Main limitation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| viaSocket (this page) | $18 (Team) | Yes | Web | Free usage is capped monthly, and the lower paid plans are priced as billed annually only on the pricing page. |
| Zapier | $19.99/mo (Professional) | Yes | Web, API | Free plan limited to two-step Zaps and 100 tasks per month; AI agents and chatbots require separate purchases. |
| Make | $9/mo (Core) | Yes | Web, API | Every module action consumes a credit, so complex scenarios use credits quickly |
| n8n | Not published | Yes | Web, API | Cloud plans capped by monthly executions (e.g. 2.5K on Starter); Business plan self-hosted only. |
| Alternative | Pick it when | Starting price | Watch out for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Zapier App automation |
You want the market-leading catalog | $19.99/mo (Professional) | AI is a different pricing model |
| Make Visual automation |
You want complex scenario building | $9/mo (Core) | Steeper learning curve |
| n8n Self-hostable automation |
You want to run it yourself | Not published | More technical setup |
No-code automation platform connecting 9,000+ apps via Zaps, with AI agents, chatbots, tables, forms and an MCP server.
Free stops at: 100 tasks per month, Two-step Zaps only
Free · paid from $19.99/mo US · checked Sep 29
Visual no-code platform for building automated workflows and AI agents that connect thousands of apps.
Free stops at: 1,000 credits/month, 2 active scenarios
Free · paid from $9/mo US · checked Sep 29
Workflow automation platform for technical teams to build AI agents and integrations, cloud-hosted or self-hosted.
Free stops at: Unlimited workflow executions, Unlimited concurrent executions (depends on server hardware)
Pricing US price unconfirmed
Online AI resume builder with one-click job tailoring, ATS checker, cover letters, job tracker and interview prep.
Watch out: No lasting free plan: downloads need Pro after 7 days, and USD prices were not confirmed.
From ≈$16–$25/mo US · checked Oct 11
AI resume builder with ATS-focused templates, Rezi Score, keyword targeting, cover letters and AI interview practice.
Free stops at: 1 resume, 1 AI interview
Free · paid from $29/mo US · checked Oct 11
Job search platform with an AI resume builder, keyword matching, job tracker and Chrome extension.
Free stops at: 10 AI bullet credits, 2 AI summary and 2 cover letter credits
Free · paid from $13/wk US · checked Oct 11
AI voice agents for insurance and healthcare outreach in India, handling lead qualification, booking, renewals and claims calls.
Watch out: There is no public pricing, so you must book a demo to learn what it costs.
Pricing US price unconfirmed
AI no-code builder for business apps, databases, workflows and forms, with unlimited users on every plan.
Free stops at: 50 credits/mo, 10 messages/day, 5,000 records
Free · paid from $20/mo US · checked Sep 29
Open-source enterprise agent platform combining a model gateway, knowledge assets, workflows and natural-language database queries.
Free stops at: Self-hosting from the public GitHub repository; license terms are in the ZGI Community License.
Pricing US price unconfirmed
viaSocket has a free plan with 10,000 tasks and 500 AI credits monthly. Zapier, Make and n8n are all marked as having free options.
The free plan is capped monthly, SSO is paid-only, and the lower paid plans are priced as billed annually.
Make at $9 per month for Core. Zapier Professional is $19.99 per month, and n8n's price is not stated.
compare>