Free Web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Getting started
Limits
- 10,000 standard tasks
- 500 AI credits
Includes
- Works with GPT, Claude and Gemini
- Built-in integrations
Productivity & writing · pricing
viaSocket suits small teams that want to connect apps with AI-built workflows, since the Free plan includes 10,000 tasks and 500 AI credits per month before any upgrade.
viaSocket has a Free plan with 10,000 standard tasks and 500 AI credits per month. Team is $18 per month billed annually (17,000 standard tasks, 2,500 AI credits) and Premium is $67 per month billed annually (40,000 standard tasks, 10,000 AI credits). Agency is $250 per month with 250,000 tasks and 100,000 AI credits; its billing period is not stated beyond that.
The monthly-billing price of Team and Premium was not read. Overage is charged per task and per AI credit. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free Web |
Free | Monthly | Getting started | 10,000 standard tasks; 500 AI credits | Not stated |
| Team Web |
$18 | Month, billed annually annual commitment |
Small teams | 17,000 standard tasks; 2,500 AI credits; Overage $0.0025/task, $0.007/AI credit | Not stated |
| Premium Web |
$67 | Month, billed annually annual commitment |
Growing teams | 40,000 standard tasks; 10,000 AI credits; Overage $0.0004/task, $0.002/AI credit | Not stated |
| Agency Web |
$250/mo | Monthly | Agencies | 250,000 tasks; 100,000 AI credits | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you are starting out with automation | Free | 10,000 standard tasks and 500 AI credits per month, works with GPT, Claude and Gemini, built-in integrations. |
| you need more tasks for a small team | Team, $18/mo billed annually | 17,000 standard tasks, 2,500 AI credits, SSO and advanced permissions. Overage is $0.0025 per task and $0.007 per AI credit. |
| you run larger workloads | Premium, $67/mo billed annually | 40,000 standard tasks, 10,000 AI credits and SSO. Overage is $0.0004 per task and $0.002 per AI credit. |
| you are an agency | Agency, $250/mo | 250,000 tasks and 100,000 AI credits; the plan is listed as for agencies, talk to sales. |
Free plan with 10,000 tasks and 500 AI credits monthly.
Pay-as-you-scale overage per task and AI credit; 50% extra credit on top-ups.
Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free plan with 10,000 tasks and 500 AI credits monthly.
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Getting started
Limits
Includes
$18 source (opens in a new tab)
Month, billed annually, annual commitment
Shown as $18/mo billed annually (Save 33% toggle); monthly-billing price not read.
For: Small teams
Limits
Includes
$67 source (opens in a new tab)
Month, billed annually, annual commitment
Shown as $67/mo billed annually; monthly-billing price not read.
For: Growing teams
Limits
Includes
$250/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Billing period for Agency not stated beyond $250/mo.
For: Agencies
Limits
Includes
Pay-as-you-scale overage per task and AI credit; 50% extra credit on top-ups.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $216 and $3,000 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
10,000 standard tasks and 500 AI credits every month. source (opens in a new tab)
$18 per month billed annually, with 17,000 tasks and 2,500 AI credits. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, 50% off regional pricing for developing nations and 3x free usage for nonprofits, students and educators. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes. The Free plan includes 10,000 standard tasks and 500 AI credits per month.
$18 per month billed annually, with 17,000 standard tasks and 2,500 AI credits. The monthly-billing price was not read.
Paid plans charge overage: $0.0025 per task and $0.007 per AI credit on Team, $0.0004 per task and $0.002 per AI credit on Premium.
Yes, on paid plans. Team and Premium list SSO and advanced permissions; the Free plan does not.
$250 per month, with 250,000 tasks and 100,000 AI credits. It is for agencies and listed as talk to sales.
compare>