Free web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
For: Testing
Limits
- 200 credits to start
- 4:3 only
1 more
- One-prompt video, no Scene Editor
Includes
- Custom music upload
VideoDocumented overviewLast checked Sep 29, 2026
AI music video generator that turns an uploaded song into a synced video from prompts or scenes.
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)Our take: Start free with 200 credits to test a one-prompt music video, and move to Punk if you need all aspect ratios, no watermark and a commercial license.
Main limitation: Prices are published only in EUR, and the free plan is limited to 4:3 one-prompt videos.
Start free with 200 credits to test a one-prompt music video, and move to Punk if you need all aspect ratios, no watermark and a commercial license. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.
Also a good fit for
Or if
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free plan with 200 credits to get started.
No trial stated; cancel anytime.
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
For: Testing
Limits
Includes
See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
Price shown only in EUR: 9.99
For: Independent artists
Limits
Includes
See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
Price shown only in EUR: 29.99
For: Power users
Limits
Includes
See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
Price shown only in EUR: 79.99
For: Maximum scale
Limits
Includes
Not stated.
Not stated; prices shown in EUR.
Plazmapunk generates music videos from uploaded tracks, syncing visuals to the audio. Users can make a quick one-prompt clip or build multi-scene videos in a Scene Editor using several AI models. It runs in the browser via app.plazmapunk.com and uses monthly credits. A free plan offers starter credits, while paid plans (priced in EUR) add all aspect ratios, Full HD upscaling, no watermark and a commercial license.

You provide
You get back
Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Makes a 15 to 30 second video from one prompt Gets a teaser in about 2 to 4 minutes
Builds multi-scene videos with up to 50 clips per song Gives scene-by-scene control
Generates with LTX 2.5, Google Veo 3.1, ZImageTurbo and SDXL Lets you choose between models
Exports MP4 in 16:9, 9:16, 1:1 and 4:3 Fits YouTube, TikTok, Reels and Shorts
Neon-lit rainy city street at night, slow camera glide, cyberpunk style, pulsing with the bass

Export: MP4
Plazmapunk has no public API in its official documentation. No API information found.
Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.
Uploaded and recorded songs are stored on servers linked to your account.
Account and songs deleted permanently via Delete My Account.
Commercial license from Punk plan.
Commercial license on Punk; not stated for Free.
Policies: plazmapunk.com/privacy
"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.
No user reviews yet.
Used Plazmapunk? Be the first to share your experience.
Yes, the Free plan gives 200 credits, 4:3 aspect ratio and one-prompt videos. source (opens in a new tab)
Prices are shown in EUR only: Punk 9.99, Professional 29.99 and Producer 79.99 per month; no USD prices are published. source (opens in a new tab)
MP3 or WAV of at least 15 seconds, or record from a mic. source (opens in a new tab)
Usually 2 to 4 minutes, delivered as an MP4. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, Delete My Account permanently removes your account and uploaded songs. source (opens in a new tab)
Not verified: USD prices (EUR only); Training use; API; Changelog.
Every fact about Plazmapunk above comes from the 3 official pages listed here, last compared on Sep 29, 2026; we have not run Plazmapunk ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.
Article updated Oct 2, 2026; prices checked Sep 29, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error
compare>