Starter web
$9.99 one-time source (opens in a new tab)
One-time
For: First trial
Limits
- 5,000 credits
Includes
- Slack, web and browser extension
- Every integration
1 more
- Build and run skills
Productivity & writingDocumented overviewLast checked Oct 1, 2026
AI agent for business teams that completes tasks across finance, sales, HR and support, billed per finished work in credits.
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)Our take: Minded fits finance, sales, HR and support teams that want an agent paid by finished work in credits rather than seats, starting from $9.99 and scaling to $50/month Pro.
Main limitation: No free tier is shown; credits drawn per task can run out, and Business starts at $1,500/month.
Minded fits finance, sales, HR and support teams that want an agent paid by finished work in credits rather than seats, starting from $9.99 and scaling to $50/month Pro. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.
Also a good fit for
Or if
Headlines from US outlets, selected automatically — not endorsements. Updated Oct 2, 2026
Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

No free tier shown.
Starter at $9.99 to start.
$9.99 one-time source (opens in a new tab)
One-time
For: First trial
Limits
Includes
$50/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Regular team use
Limits
Includes
$1,500/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Whole organizations
Limits
Includes
Credits can be topped up; Pro ladder $20 to $2,000/month by credit volume.
Not stated.
Minded is an AI agent that takes on work for teams in finance, sales, marketing, HR, operations and support, and can be taught repeatable skills by walking it through a task once. It works in Slack, the web and a browser extension. Pricing is credit based, with 1 credit equal to 1 cent of finished work, rather than per seat.

You provide
You get back
Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Charges 1 credit per cent of finished work, not per seat Cost tracks output
Works in Slack, the web and a browser extension Fits team workflows
Lets you teach repeatable skills by doing a task once Turns one-off work into routines
Runs scheduled and recurring tasks Automates regular reports

@minded close the books for May in QuickBooks to our March standard and flag variances.

Export: Spreadsheets, Live dashboards
Minded has no public API in its official documentation. Docs link exists; content not fetched API documentation ↗
Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.
Collects account info, usage data and customer correspondence it processes.
Policy says correspondence is used to train an AI model for the customer's service.
Not summarized.
Not stated.
Not stated.
Policies: minded.com/privacy
"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.
No user reviews yet.
Used Minded? Be the first to share your experience.
One credit equals 1 cent of finished work. source (opens in a new tab)
Light tasks 10-40, standard 400-800 and complex 2,000-3,500, per the pricing page examples. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, while you stay subscribed on Pro. source (opens in a new tab)
No; billing is per finished work. source (opens in a new tab)
Shared workspaces, team roles, centralized billing, priority support and /human vetted experts, from $1,500/month. source (opens in a new tab)
Not verified: Starter billing period; Retention periods; US availability.
Every fact about Minded above comes from the 4 official pages listed here, last compared on Oct 1, 2026; we have not run Minded ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.
Article updated Oct 10, 2026; prices checked Oct 1, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error
compare>