Single web
$6.99/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
$4.89/mo billed annually
For: Personal use
Limits
- 1 email account
Includes
- Unlimited filtering and extraction
- Poly assistant
1 more
- 1 @mly.life email
Productivity & writingDocumented overviewLast checked Sep 29, 2026
AI email assistant that sorts noise, extracts key details, drafts replies in your voice and unifies email with business channels.
Our take: Pick Mailopoly if you juggle one to five mailboxes and want an AI inbox assistant that filters noise, extracts invoices and drafts replies, with a 7-day no-card trial.
Main limitation: Email plans cap you at 1, 2 or 5 accounts, and channel plans bill monthly from day one.
Pick Mailopoly if you juggle one to five mailboxes and want an AI inbox assistant that filters noise, extracts invoices and drafts replies, with a 7-day no-card trial. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.
Also a good fit for
Or if
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
None beyond trial
7-day free trial on email plans, no card
$6.99/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
$4.89/mo billed annually
For: Personal use
Limits
Includes
$8.99/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
$6.29/mo billed annually
For: Work plus personal mail
Limits
Includes
$11.99/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
$8.39/mo billed annually
For: Power users
Limits
Includes
$17.99/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
Renews at $24.99/mo
For: One person across platforms
Limits
Includes
$13.99/mo per seat per month (founding, min 2 seats) source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
Renews at $19.99/seat/mo
For: Teams and agencies
Limits
Includes
Extra inbox or channel $3.50/mo each
Excludes GST/VAT, added at checkout where it applies
Mailopoly is an AI inbox assistant called Poly. It filters low-priority mail, pulls out details such as invoices and bookings, and drafts replies in the user's style. It supports Gmail, Outlook, iCloud, Yahoo and IMAP, and has added Slack, Teams, WhatsApp, Meta and TikTok channels in a business inbox.

You provide
You get back
Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Filters low-priority mail with Cleanbox Cuts inbox noise
Extracts information such as invoices and events Saves copying details
Drafts replies in your style Faster responses
Poly assistant and My Day briefings Daily overview
Draft a polite reply asking the client to confirm the Thursday booking.
Mailopoly has no public API in its official documentation. Offers Claude and ChatGPT connections
Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.
Channels connect through official provider connections
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Fair-use policy
"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.
| Alternative | When to choose it | Pricing | Limitation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Microsoft Copilot | — | — | ||
| ChatGPT | — | — |
No user reviews yet.
Used Mailopoly? Be the first to share your experience.
Yes, 7 days on email plans with no credit card. source (opens in a new tab)
Single 1, Duo 2, Unlimited 5; Pro 2 plus channels. source (opens in a new tab)
The first 300 members get Pro and Business at a lower price for 12 months, then it renews at the standard rate. source (opens in a new tab)
Slack, WhatsApp, Meta (Facebook and Instagram), Microsoft Teams and TikTok. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, $3.50 a month each on Pro or Business. source (opens in a new tab)
Not verified: Privacy and training terms; Web app.
Every fact about Mailopoly above comes from the 3 official pages listed here, last compared on Sep 29, 2026; we have not run Mailopoly ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.
Article updated Oct 10, 2026; prices checked Sep 29, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error
compare>