Visual no-code platform for building automated workflows and AI agents that connect thousands of apps.
Free stops at: 1,000 credits/month, 2 active scenarios
Free · paid from $9/mo US · checked Sep 29
Image generation · alternatives
Free outputs carry a watermark and plan prices were not visible in the fetched page. Other listed drawbacks: Free plan carries a watermark (removed on Starter); Batch Run requires a paid plan; Plan prices load dynamically and were not visible; Account required.
Compare the free tier, how usage is limited and what the paid plans cost before you switch. Below are 4 alternatives in our catalog: Make, n8n, Zapier and Runway. Starting prices from our data: Make (Core at $9, per month, price shown for 10k credits/mo); n8n (price not stated in our verified data); Zapier (Professional at $19.99, 750 tasks/month (starting tier)); Runway (Standard at $15, per user). Each links to its own verified profile. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
"Better suited" below is based on documented features and pricing from our verified profiles, not on a head-to-head test. Prices are USD as published by each vendor.
Taken from the documented limitations in our CNAPS profile.
| Tool | Starting price | Free tier | Platforms | Main limitation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CNAPS (this page) | Not published | Yes | Web | Free outputs carry a watermark and plan prices were not visible in the fetched page. |
| Make | $9/mo (Core) | Yes | Web, API | Every module action consumes a credit, so complex scenarios use credits quickly |
| n8n | Not published | Yes | Web, API | Cloud plans capped by monthly executions (e.g. 2.5K on Starter); Business plan self-hosted only. |
| Zapier | $19.99/mo (Professional) | Yes | Web, API | Free plan limited to two-step Zaps and 100 tasks per month; AI agents and chatbots require separate purchases. |
| Runway | $15/mo (Standard) | Yes | Web, Mobile, API | Everything is metered in credits that reset monthly on Standard and Pro without rollover, and the Free plan is a one-time 125-credit deposit rather than a recurring allowance. |
Visual no-code platform for building automated workflows and AI agents that connect thousands of apps.
Free stops at: 1,000 credits/month, 2 active scenarios
Free · paid from $9/mo US · checked Sep 29
Workflow automation platform for technical teams to build AI agents and integrations, cloud-hosted or self-hosted.
Free stops at: Unlimited workflow executions, Unlimited concurrent executions (depends on server hardware)
Pricing US price unconfirmed
No-code automation platform connecting 9,000+ apps via Zaps, with AI agents, chatbots, tables, forms and an MCP server.
Free stops at: 100 tasks per month, Two-step Zaps only
Free · paid from $19.99/mo US · checked Sep 29
AI creative platform for generating and editing video, images and audio, with an API for developers.
Free stops at: 125 one-time credits (do not expire), 5GB asset storage
Free · paid from $15/mo US · checked Sep 30
AI tool that designs a brand mascot and animates it into transparent, dev-ready assets in under ten minutes.
Watch out: It only does mascots and characters, and every image and second of animation spends monthly credits.
Verified ziggle.art (opens ziggle.art (Mascot Animator) website in a new tab)
From 20 US · checked Sep 29
AI font generator that creates installable fonts from a prompt or image, in 60 languages.
Free stops at: 100 glyphs across all languages, No font downloads
Free · paid from $9/mo US · checked Sep 29
Google Labs experiment that creates images from image prompts (subject, scene, style) using Gemini and Imagen 3; URL now redirects to Google Flow.
Free stops at: Unknown
Verified labs.google (opens Whisk (Google Labs) website in a new tab)
Pricing US price unconfirmed
AI rendering suite that turns 3D architectural models into photoreal renders, flythrough videos and enhanced images.
Free stops at: 3 free renders on sign-up.
Free · paid from $19/mo US · checked Sep 29
AI render enhancer and upscaler for architectural visualization images.
Watch out: Prices are shown in EUR rather than USD, credits scale with output resolution, and the Basic plan enhances on…
Pricing US price unconfirmed
AI logo maker where design is free and you pay once to download, plus brand kits, a site builder and AI credits.
Watch out: Lite gives only a 1000px image without a transparent background.
Verified turbologo.com (opens Turbologo website in a new tab)
From $19.99 US · checked Oct 11
Per our data, Make, n8n, Zapier, Runway have a free plan. On the CNAPS side: Free outputs carry a watermark and plan prices were not visible in the fetched page.
The documented drawbacks: Free plan carries a watermark (removed on Starter); Batch Run requires a paid plan; Plan prices load dynamically and were not visible; Account required.
4: Make, n8n, Zapier and Runway. Starting prices: Make (Core at $9, per month, price shown for 10k credits/mo); n8n (price not stated in our verified data); Zapier (Professional at $19.99, 750 tasks/month (starting tier)); Runway (Standard at $15, per user).
Compare free-tier limits, how usage is capped or billed, and the starting price of each option. For CNAPS: Free plan carries a watermark (removed on Starter).
compare>