Productivity & writingDocumented overviewLast checked Sep 29, 2026

AffinityBots: Pricing, Features & Best Use Cases

No-code platform for building AI agents and workflows connected to tools, knowledge and memory.

Who should use AffinityBots

Choose AffinityBots if you want to build tool-connected AI agents and multi-agent workflows without code, starting on the free plan and moving to a paid plan as actions and credits run out. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.

Best for: Small teams automating busywork

Also a good fit for

  • Users building agent workflows without code

Consider another tool if free plan limited to 3 workflows and 200 actions per month

Or if

  • Usage governed by credits and action limits
  • Extra seats cost $15/seat/mo on Pro

AffinityBots pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

AffinityBots pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official AffinityBots pricing page as we saw it. affinitybots.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan, no card

Not stated

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Trying agents

Limits

  • 3 active workflows
  • 200 actions/month
1 more
  • 1,000 AI credits/month

Includes

  • Unlimited agents
  • 1M-character knowledge
1 more
  • Email support

No API

Starter web

$19/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Saves $120/year; monthly price not captured

For: Individuals and small teams

Limits

  • 1,000 actions/month
  • 10,000 credits/month
1 more
  • 20M-character knowledge

Includes

  • Unlimited workflows
  • API access
1 more
  • Basic analytics

API included

Pro / Team web

$49/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Saves $240/year

For: Growing businesses

Limits

  • 5,000 actions/month
  • 50,000 credits/month
1 more
  • 50M-character knowledge

Includes

  • Unlimited skill builds
  • Priority support
2 more
  • Advanced analytics
  • API access

API included

Enterprise web

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Large organizations

Limits

  • Unlimited actions and credits

Includes

  • White-label
  • SLA
2 more
  • On-premise deployment
  • Custom model training

API included

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Credit and action add-ons on paid plans; BYOK add-on $19/mo

Not stated

What is AffinityBots, and how does it work?

AffinityBots lets users design AI agents without code, orchestrate them in multi-agent workflows and connect them to 50+ tools via OAuth and API integrations. Agents can use company knowledge and memory. A free plan exists, with paid tiers adding actions, AI credits and API access.

AffinityBots homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
AffinityBots's official site: how the product presents itself. affinitybots.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

What you provide and what you get back

How AffinityBots works: what you provide, where it runs and what you get backYOU PROVIDEYour inputAgent instructionsKnowledge documentsTool connectionsPRODUCTIVITY & WRITINGAffinityBotsWeb, APIfrom $19/mo (Starter)free tier availableaccount requiredchecked Sep 29, 2026YOU GET BACKThe resultAgent actions in connected appsWorkflow runsAnalyticsinput → AffinityBots → output · from the vendor's own pages, no hands-on test unless stated
What you give AffinityBots and what comes back, from its documentation

You provide

  • Agent instructions
  • Knowledge documents
  • Tool connections

You get back

  • Agent actions in connected apps
  • Workflow runs
  • Analytics

Where you can use it

Platforms
Web, API
Account
Required
Actions
200 to 5,000 per month
AI credits
1,000 to 50,000 per month
Integrations
50+, unlimited per plan

Where AffinityBots is most useful

Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Sales automation

Who
Sales teams
You provide
CRM and email connections plus a prompt
Expected result
An agent that drafts and logs outreach automatically
Plan needed
Starter
Limitation
1,000 actions a month on Starter source (opens in a new tab)

Customer support agents

Who
Support teams
You provide
A knowledge base
Expected result
An agent that answers questions from your documents
Plan needed
Free to start
Limitation
1M-character knowledge on Free source (opens in a new tab)

Content creation

Who
Marketers
You provide
Brief and brand knowledge
Expected result
Content produced by a chain of agents
Plan needed
Pro for volume
Limitation
Credits drain faster with big models source (opens in a new tab)

Key features and their practical limits

AffinityBots homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Feature overview on the official site. affinitybots.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

No-code agent builder

Builds agents without code and gives them tools, skills and memory Non-developers can automate

Access: All plans, unlimited agentsLimit: Skill builds capped at 3 on Free source (opens in a new tab)

Multi-agent workflows

Chains several agents in one workflow Splits complex tasks

Access: 3 active workflows on Free; unlimited aboveLimit: Actions per month apply source (opens in a new tab)

50+ integrations

Connects 50+ tools through OAuth and API Agents act in your apps

Access: Unlimited integrations on all plansLimit: Custom integrations on Enterprise source (opens in a new tab)

Knowledge base

Stores company knowledge for agents to use Answers grounded in your documents

Access: 1M, 20M, 50M characters by planLimit: Unlimited only on Enterprise source (opens in a new tab)

AffinityBots: strengths and limits

Where AffinityBots is strong

Limitations to check before paying

How to use AffinityBots for building a no-code AI agent workflow

Set up AffinityBots

  1. Sign up for the free plan
  2. Create an agent and write its instructions
  3. Upload documents to its knowledge base
  4. Connect a tool such as your email or CRM through OAuth

Example: building a no-code AI agent workflow

  1. Build a second agent for a different step
  2. Chain the agents in a workflow
  3. Run it on a test input
  4. Check actions and credits used

Review and export the result

  1. Check the run log for each action taken
  2. Compare the credit use against your plan
Example prompt suggested by our editors (not a recorded output of the product)
You are a support agent. Answer only from the knowledge base and escalate refund requests to a human.

AffinityBots API

AffinityBots pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Plan comparison on the official pricing page. affinitybots.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

API access and separate billing

AffinityBots has no public API in its official documentation. API access listed on paid plans

Privacy, data use and commercial rights

Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.

How your inputs and outputs are handled

Not stated in fetched pages

Not stated

Not stated

Commercial use and plan restrictions

Not stated

Advanced security on Enterprise

Controls for business users

  • SLA and advanced security (Enterprise)

Best AffinityBots alternatives for different needs

"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.

n8n: better suited to

Zapier: better suited to

Make: better suited to

Alternatives
AlternativeWhen to choose itPricingLimitation
n8n——Compare
Zapier——Compare
Make——Compare

Explore AffinityBots further

If you are looking at AffinityBots

AffinityBots user reviews

No user reviews yet.

Used AffinityBots? Be the first to share your experience.

Write a review

Reviews are checked by a moderator before they appear. Your email is never published. Plain text only.

Your rating (required)

Show what you made or what went wrong. Images are published only if the review is approved; location data is removed.

    AffinityBots FAQ

    What does the free plan include?

    Unlimited agents, 3 active workflows, 200 actions and 1,000 AI credits a month. source (opens in a new tab)

    Can I use my own AI keys?

    Yes, a Bring Your Own Keys option for OpenAI, Anthropic and Gemini on Pro limits is listed at $19/mo. source (opens in a new tab)

    How much do extra seats cost?

    $15 per seat per month on Pro. source (opens in a new tab)

    Is there API access?

    Yes, on Starter and Pro. source (opens in a new tab)

    Can I buy more capacity?

    Credit and action add-ons are available on paid plans. source (opens in a new tab)

    Sources and review methodology

    Official sources and verification dates

    Not verified: Monthly-billing prices; Privacy terms.

    How we documented and maintain this page

    Every fact about AffinityBots above comes from the 3 official pages listed here, last compared on Sep 29, 2026; we have not run AffinityBots ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.

    Article updated Oct 2, 2026; prices checked Sep 29, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error