Productivity & writing · alternatives

Best AffinityBots alternatives in 2026 (free and paid)

The free plan allows 3 active workflows and 200 actions a month, and usage is metered by credits and actions. Other listed drawbacks: Free plan limited to 3 workflows and 200 actions per month; Usage governed by credits and action limits; Extra seats cost $15/seat/mo on Pro; Annual billing shown for lowest price.

Compare the free tier, how usage is limited and what the paid plans cost before you switch. Below are 3 alternatives in our catalog: n8n, Zapier and Make. Starting prices from our data: n8n (price not stated in our verified data); Zapier (Professional at $19.99, 750 tasks/month (starting tier)); Make (Core at $9, per month, price shown for 10k credits/mo). Each links to its own verified profile. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

"Better suited" below is based on documented features and pricing from our verified profiles, not on a head-to-head test. Prices are USD as published by each vendor.

Why people look beyond AffinityBots

  • Free plan limited to 3 workflows and 200 actions per month Free is small
  • Usage governed by credits and action limits Spend depends on use
  • Extra seats cost $15/seat/mo on Pro Cost grows with team

Taken from the documented limitations in our AffinityBots profile.

AffinityBots and its alternatives at a glance

Alternatives at a glance
ToolStarting priceFree tierPlatformsMain limitation
AffinityBots (this page) $19/mo (Starter) Yes Web, API The free plan allows 3 active workflows and 200 actions a month, and usage is metered by credits and actions.
n8n Not published Yes Web, API Cloud plans capped by monthly executions (e.g. 2.5K on Starter); Business plan self-hosted only.
Zapier $19.99/mo (Professional) Yes Web, API Free plan limited to two-step Zaps and 100 tasks per month; AI agents and chatbots require separate purchases.
Make $9/mo (Core) Yes Web, API Every module action consumes a credit, so complex scenarios use credits quickly

3 alternatives to AffinityBots, by need

When to pick each alternative
AlternativePick it whenStarting priceWatch out for
n8n
Not published
Zapier
$19.99/mo (Professional)
Make
$9/mo (Core)

More productivity & writing tools worth a look

All productivity & writing tools compared

Frequently asked questions

Is there a free alternative to AffinityBots?

Per our data, n8n, Zapier, Make have a free plan. On the AffinityBots side: The free plan allows 3 active workflows and 200 actions a month, and usage is metered by credits and actions.

Why do people look for AffinityBots alternatives?

The documented drawbacks: Free plan limited to 3 workflows and 200 actions per month; Usage governed by credits and action limits; Extra seats cost $15/seat/mo on Pro; Annual billing shown for lowest price.

Which AffinityBots alternatives are in your catalog?

3: n8n, Zapier and Make. Starting prices: n8n (price not stated in our verified data); Zapier (Professional at $19.99, 750 tasks/month (starting tier)); Make (Core at $9, per month, price shown for 10k credits/mo).

What should I compare before leaving AffinityBots?

Compare free-tier limits, how usage is capped or billed, and the starting price of each option. For AffinityBots: Free plan limited to 3 workflows and 200 actions per month.

Still considering AffinityBots?