Productivity & writingDocumented overviewLast checked Sep 29, 2026

AdWhispr: Pricing, Features & Best Use Cases

AI marketing agent that researches competitor ads, clones winners for your brand and launches campaigns from chat.

Who should use AdWhispr

AdWhispr fits solo founders and agencies who want to research competitor ads, clone winners and launch paused campaigns from one chat or an MCP client like Claude. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.

Best for: Solo founders

Also a good fit for

  • Agencies

Consider another tool if free plan limited to 15 agent calls per month

Or if

  • Only 1 free ad clone
  • Paid plans metered by credits and calls

AdWhispr pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan at $0, no credit card stated

No separate trial; free plan acts as the trial

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Trying the agent before paying

Limits

  • 15 agent calls per month
  • 1 free ad clone

Includes

  • Competitor ad research
  • Connect ad accounts (free on every plan)

Paid 150-call tier web

$39/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Solo founders cloning a few ads each month

Limits

  • 150 agent calls per month
  • 10 image ad clones per month
1 more
  • 15 video credits per month

Includes

  • Clone and launch at full speed
  • Paused-for-review campaign creation

Paid 1,000-call tier web

$69/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Agencies and heavy testers

Limits

  • 1,000 agent calls per month
  • Image and video clone allowances not captured

Includes

  • Higher usage allowances

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Ad spend goes to ad platforms; paid plans are metered by agent calls and credits

Not stated

What is AdWhispr, and how does it work?

AdWhispr is a chat-based marketing agent that pulls a brand's ad library, ranks ads by how long they have run, and generates cloned image or video versions for your brand. It can create campaigns on Meta, TikTok, Google, X and ChatGPT Ads, paused for review before spending, and also works inside MCP-compatible apps.

AdWhispr homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
AdWhispr's official site: how the product presents itself. adwhispr.com, captured Oct 1, 2026

What you provide and what you get back

How AdWhispr works: what you provide, where it runs and what you get backYOU PROVIDEYour inputCompetitor brand names or Faceboo…Chat promptsConnected ad accountsPRODUCTIVITY & WRITINGAdWhisprWebfrom $39/mo (Paid 150-call tier)free tier availableaccount requiredchecked Sep 29, 2026YOU GET BACKThe resultRanked competitor ad lists by day…Cloned image or video ad creativesPaused campaigns with budget, tar…input → AdWhispr → output · from the vendor's own pages, no hands-on test unless stated
What you give AdWhispr and what comes back, from its documentation

You provide

  • Competitor brand names or Facebook Page URLs
  • Chat prompts
  • Connected ad accounts

You get back

  • Ranked competitor ad lists by days running
  • Cloned image or video ad creatives
  • Paused campaigns with budget, targeting and creative

Where you can use it

Platforms
Web
Account
Required
Platforms
Meta, TikTok, Google, X, ChatGPT Ads
Free quota
15 agent calls, 1 clone per month
$39 tier
150 calls, 10 image clones, 15 video credits
Launch state
Paused for review
Research data
Meta Ad Library public ads

What people use AdWhispr for

Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Competitor ad research

Who
Founders and agency strategists
You provide
A brand name such as Gymshark
Expected result
Every public ad pulled from the Meta Ad Library and ranked by days running
Plan needed
Free
Limitation
Reports days running, formats and hooks, not CTR or ROAS source (opens in a new tab)

Ad cloning

Who
Small brands without a creative team
You provide
A proven competitor image or video ad
Expected result
An on-brand remake with your product, voice and logo
Plan needed
Paid tiers for volume
Limitation
Free plan includes only 1 clone source (opens in a new tab)

Campaign launch

Who
Solo advertisers
You provide
A chosen creative, budget and objective
Expected result
A campaign created paused on Meta, TikTok, Google, X or ChatGPT Ads
Plan needed
Any, with connected account
Limitation
Each platform needs billing and a Page or identity first source (opens in a new tab)

Running ads work from Claude or ChatGPT

Who
MCP-app users
You provide
Chat in Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor or Grok
Expected result
Same research and launch actions without opening the dashboard
Plan needed
Any
Limitation
Image and video generation happen in the dashboard for directory installs source (opens in a new tab)

What AdWhispr does, and where it stops

AdWhispr homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
Feature overview on the official site. adwhispr.com, captured Oct 1, 2026

Ad library research

Pulls a brand's public Meta Ad Library ads and ranks them by how long they have run Shows which ads a competitor keeps paying for

Access: Free plan upwardLimit: No click or ROAS data for others' ads source (opens in a new tab)

Image and video ad cloning

Remakes a competitor ad with your product, voice and logo, including captions and voiceover Replaces a freelancer brief and week-long wait

Access: 1 clone free; 10 image clones and 15 video credits on the $39 tierLimit: Quota-limited per month source (opens in a new tab)

Campaign creation across ad platforms

Creates campaigns with budget, targeting and creative on Meta, TikTok, Google, X and ChatGPT Ads Avoids learning five dashboards

Access: Connected accountsLimit: Each platform has its own prerequisites source (opens in a new tab)

Review-before-spend pause

Creates every campaign paused so you approve before it spends Prevents surprise spend from an AI mistake

Access: All plansLimit: You must switch it live yourself source (opens in a new tab)

MCP and chat access

Works in the dashboard (Ask Whispr) and in Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor and Grok under one account Use the assistant you already have

Access: All plansLimit: Some newer actions reach the dashboard first source (opens in a new tab)

AdWhispr pros and cons

Reasons to choose AdWhispr

Check before paying for AdWhispr

How to use AdWhispr for cloning a competitor's winning ad and launching it paused

Set up AdWhispr

  1. Create an AdWhispr account on the free plan
  2. Connect your ad account from Settings, Connected accounts (Meta, Google or TikTok), or tell the chat to connect it
  3. Confirm the platform prerequisites: a Facebook Page and payment method for Meta, billing for Google Ads, an identity for TikTok

Example: cloning a competitor's winning ad and launching it paused

  1. Ask the agent to research a competitor brand's ads
  2. Pick the longest-running ad and ask for a clone for your brand
  3. Set a daily budget and objective, then have the agent create the campaign
  4. Review the paused campaign and switch it live in the platform

Review and export the result

  1. Check the cloned creative uses your product, voice and logo
  2. Open the ad platform and confirm the campaign is paused with the right budget
Example prompt suggested by our editors (not a recorded output of the product)
Research Gymshark's ads, clone their longest-running video for my protein brand, and launch it on TikTok at $50/day paused.

AdWhispr API

API access and separate billing

An API is available, billing not documented. MCP server and API mentioned in the privacy policy; billing not stated API documentation ↗

Privacy, data use and commercial rights

Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.

How your inputs and outputs are handled

Collects name, email, competitor research targets, OAuth tokens (encrypted at rest) and campaign performance data from connected accounts

Not stated in the excerpt read

Google Ads data deleted within 30 days of disconnection or deletion request

Commercial use and plan restrictions

Not stated

Not stated

Controls for business users

  • Disconnect accounts in Settings
  • Revoke access at myaccount.google.com

Policies: adwhispr.com/privacy

Best AdWhispr alternatives for different needs

"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.

Jasper: better suited to

ChatGPT: better suited to

Alternatives
AlternativeWhen to choose itPricingLimitation
Jasper——Compare
ChatGPT——

Explore AdWhispr further

If you are looking at AdWhispr

AdWhispr user reviews

No user reviews yet.

Used AdWhispr? Be the first to share your experience.

Write a review

Reviews are checked by a moderator before they appear. Your email is never published. Plain text only.

Your rating (required)

Show what you made or what went wrong. Images are published only if the review is approved; location data is removed.

    AdWhispr FAQ

    How much does AdWhispr cost?

    The free plan is $0 with 15 agent calls and 1 ad clone per month; paid tiers shown are $39 per month (150 calls) and $69 per month (1,000 calls). source (opens in a new tab)

    Will it launch ads without my approval?

    No, campaigns are always created paused for your review before they spend. source (opens in a new tab)

    Which platforms can it launch on?

    Meta, TikTok, Google, X and ChatGPT Ads. source (opens in a new tab)

    Does it show competitors' ad performance?

    Only days running, formats and hooks; click-through rate, CPC and ROAS for other people's ads are not exposed by ad libraries. source (opens in a new tab)

    Can I use it inside Claude or ChatGPT?

    Yes, it works in Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, Grok and other MCP apps under the same account as the dashboard. source (opens in a new tab)

    Sources and review methodology

    Official sources and verification dates

    Not verified: Plan names; $69 tier clone and credit allowances; API billing; Training use of data; US availability.

    How we documented and maintain this page

    Every fact about AdWhispr above comes from the 2 official pages listed here, last compared on Sep 29, 2026; we have not run AdWhispr ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.

    Article updated Oct 10, 2026; prices checked Sep 29, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error