Zapier pricing in 2026: Free, Professional, Team and Enterprise explained
Best for small-to-medium teams and operations that need affordable workflow automation with AI-powered capabilities at scale.
Starting price
$19.99/mo (Professional)
Free option
Yes
Plans
6
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Zapier Agents Pro$400.00
Zapier Chatbots Pro$160.00
Team$69.00
Professional$19.99
Zapier plans and what they include
Zapier prices by tasks, not seats. A task is counted when a Zap successfully moves data or completes an action; triggers and polling for new data do not count. The Free plan gives you 100 tasks per month, two-step Zaps only, and 2,500 table records per account, with no credit card required. Unlimited Zaps, Tables and Forms are included even on Free.
Professional starts at $19.99/mo for a 750 tasks/month tier and Team at $69/mo for a 2,000 tasks/month tier. Both prices are shown with yearly billing selected, and paying yearly saves 33%. Higher task tiers are available. Agents Pro ($400/yr) and Chatbots Pro ($160/yr) are separate annual add-ons, and Enterprise is priced through sales.
Zapier plans compared
Plans and prices
Plan
Price
Billing
Who it is for
Key limits
API
Free Web
Free
Monthly
Testing and simple two-step automations
100 tasks per month; Two-step Zaps only; 2,500 table records per account
No
Professional Web
$19.99/mo
Monthly
Small teams automating core workflows with multiple apps
Multi-step Zaps unlimited; 100,000 table records per account; Unlimited premium apps
Billed separately
Team Web
$69/mo
Monthly
Growing teams needing collaboration and advanced permissions
25 users included; 500,000 table records per account; SAML SSO
Billed separately
Enterprise Web
Custom pricing
Monthly annual commitment
Large enterprises with complex automation needs and compliance requirements
Unlimited users; Annual task limits configurable; Domain restrictions and controls
Included
Zapier Agents Pro Add-on
$400/yr
Yearly annual commitment
Teams deploying autonomous AI agents across business tools
Not stated
Included
Zapier Chatbots Pro Add-on
$160/yr
Yearly annual commitment
Customer-facing teams deploying AI chatbots
Not stated
Included
Which Zapier plan to pick
Which plan to pick
If you
Pick
Why
you want to test Zapier or run a simple two-step automation
Free ($0)
It includes 100 tasks per month and two-step Zaps, enough to try a workflow before paying.
you need multi-step Zaps, webhooks or AI fields for a small team
Professional (from $19.99/mo)
Multi-step Zaps, webhooks, and email and live chat support are included, with 100,000 table records per account.
several people share automations and need admin permissions or SAML SSO
Team (from $69/mo)
It includes 25 users, shared Zaps and folders, shared app connections and priority support.
you have compliance needs, unlimited users or need audit logs
Enterprise (contact sales)
It adds a Technical Account Manager, audit logs, domain restrictions and configurable annual task limits.
you want autonomous AI agents or a customer chatbot
Agents Pro ($400/yr) or Chatbots Pro ($160/yr)
Both are sold separately from the base plans and billed annually.
What is free, what costs extra
Free access and trial
Free plan includes 100 tasks/month with two-step Zap limit; no credit card required
Extra costs and taxes
AI Agents Pro ($400/yr) and Chatbots Pro ($160/yr) purchased separately; additional task tiers available; premium apps on paid plans only
Pricing shown is before applicable sales tax, which is added at checkout
Costs that are easy to miss
Agents Pro ($400/yr) and Chatbots Pro ($160/yr) are purchased separately from your Zapier plan.
Cost grows with task volume: additional task tiers are available, and if you exceed your limit the account switches to pay-as-you-go billing unless you disable that option or move to a higher tier.
Premium apps are available on paid plans only, and webhooks are not available on Free.
Listed prices are before sales tax, which is added at checkout. Monthly prices for Professional and Team were not captured, because the pricing page defaults to yearly billing.
Zapier pricing and usage limits
Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
The official Zapier pricing page as we saw it. zapier.com, captured Oct 1, 2026
Free access and trial conditions
Free plan includes 100 tasks/month with two-step Zap limit; no credit card required
AI Agents Pro ($400/yr) and Chatbots Pro ($160/yr) purchased separately; additional task tiers available; premium apps on paid plans only
Pricing shown is before applicable sales tax, which is added at checkout
How much Zapier costs per year
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $4,800 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Zapier FAQ
What are tasks?
Tasks are counted when a Zap successfully moves data or completes an action. For example, creating a new Google Contact uses one task. Checking for data (polling) is free and does not count toward task limits. source (opens in a new tab)
What's the difference between a trigger and an action?
A trigger is the event that starts a Zap (e.g., new email). Actions are events that happen automatically after your Zap is triggered (e.g., create a Salesforce lead). Only actions count as tasks; triggers are free. source (opens in a new tab)
Can I use annual billing to save money?
Yes. Committing to annual payment saves 33% compared to month-to-month billing on Professional and Team plans. source (opens in a new tab)
What happens if I exceed my task limit?
Your account will be switched to pay-as-you-go billing unless you disable this option or upgrade to a higher task tier. You maintain full control over this setting. source (opens in a new tab)
Is the Zapier Professional price of $19.99/mo billed monthly?
Not necessarily. The $19.99/mo figure is shown with yearly billing selected, which saves 33%. We did not capture the month-to-month price, so check zapier.com/pricing before you buy.
What happens if I use more than 100 tasks on the Zapier Free plan?
The Free plan is capped at 100 tasks per month. For paid plans, going over your limit switches the account to pay-as-you-go billing unless you turn that off or upgrade to a higher task tier.
Does the Zapier Team plan at $69/mo include AI agents?
No. Zapier Agents Pro costs $400/yr and Chatbots Pro costs $160/yr, both sold separately from Professional and Team.
How many users does the Zapier Team plan include?
Team includes 25 users, plus 500,000 table records per account and SAML SSO. Enterprise offers unlimited users at custom pricing.