Audio & voiceDocumented overviewLast checked Oct 2, 2026

Sabato AI: Pricing, Features & Best Use Cases

Fully managed voice AI agents for e-commerce phone lines: pre-sales, order tracking, returns and complaints, connected to your catalog.

Who should use Sabato AI

Sabato AI fits e-commerce stores with real phone-support volume that want a vendor-managed voice agent tied to their catalog, at a euro price from 490 per month. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.

Best for: Shopify and other e-commerce stores with phone support volume

Also a good fit for

  • Retailers selling across several languages

Consider another tool if no free tier; plans start at €490/month

Or if

  • Call volume caps (~200 calls/month on Store plan)
  • Sales-led: requires booking a call

Sabato AI pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Sabato AI pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the audio & voice AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official Sabato AI pricing page as we saw it. sabato.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

None.

None; live demo numbers.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Store web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: Growing stores

Limits

  • ~200 calls/month (~1,000 min)
  • 1 workflow
1 more
  • 1 language

Includes

  • Shopify integration
  • Transcripts

Merchant web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: Mid-size stores

Limits

  • ~440 calls/month
  • 3 workflows
1 more
  • 2 languages

Includes

  • SMS follow-ups
  • Human escalation

Enterprise web

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: High-volume ecommerce

Limits

  • Custom call volume
  • 5 languages

Includes

  • ERP/PIM integrations
  • WhatsApp/SMS

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Not stated.

Not stated.

What is Sabato AI, and how does it work?

Sabato AI provides managed voice AI agents for e-commerce and retail support lines. The company builds, runs and tunes the agent, wiring it into the store's catalog and order system (Shopify native integration, Zapier) so it can answer product questions, check order status, handle returns and open complaint tickets in multiple languages. Pre-configured workflows include pre-sales consultation, checkout summary via text, where-is-my-order, cart abandonment recovery and quote qualification. Plans are sold as monthly packages sized by call volume, with demo phone numbers in the US, UK, Italy and Spain published on the homepage.

Sabato AI homepage — screenshot of the audio & voice AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Sabato AI's official site: how the product presents itself. sabato.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

What you provide and what you get back

How Sabato AI works: what you provide, where it runs and what you get backYOU PROVIDEYour inputProduct catalog and order dataIncoming customer phone callsAUDIO & VOICESabato AIfree tier, paid price not publish…free tier availableaccount requiredchecked Oct 2, 2026YOU GET BACKThe resultVoice call handlingTranscripts, summaries and lead t…input → Sabato AI → output · from the vendor's own pages, no hands-on test unless stated
What you give Sabato AI and what comes back, from its documentation

You provide

  • Product catalog and order data
  • Incoming customer phone calls

You get back

  • Voice call handling
  • Transcripts, summaries and lead tags

Where you can use it

Account
Required
Channel
Phone; WhatsApp/SMS on Enterprise source (opens in a new tab)
Languages
1, 2 or 5 source (opens in a new tab)
Concurrent calls
3, 5, 100+ source (opens in a new tab)

Where Sabato AI is most useful

Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Answering pre-sales product questions by phone

Who
Online store owners
You provide
Product catalog
Expected result
Answers to pre-sales product questions by phone
Plan needed
Store
Limitation
About 200 calls a month source (opens in a new tab)

Automated order-status calls with SMS updates

Who
Support managers
You provide
Order system link
Expected result
Order-status calls with SMS follow-up
Plan needed
Merchant
Limitation
SMS follow-ups need Merchant source (opens in a new tab)

Cart abandonment recovery calls

Who
Ecommerce marketers
You provide
Abandoned cart list
Expected result
Recovery calls
Plan needed
Merchant or Enterprise
Limitation
Detail not on the pricing page source (opens in a new tab)

Sabato AI features and their limits

Sabato AI homepage — screenshot of the audio & voice AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Feature overview on the official site. sabato.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

Fully managed setup, operation and improvement

Sabato builds, runs and improves the voice agent for you. Removes the need for in-house engineers.

Access: All plans.Limit: Setup is sales-led; live in two weeks per the FAQ. source (opens in a new tab)

Shopify native integration and Zapier connector

Connects the agent to Shopify, the catalog and Zapier. Lets it answer from real product data.

Access: Shopify native integration from Store.Limit: Custom ERP/PIM links only on Enterprise. source (opens in a new tab)

Pre-configured e-commerce voice workflows

Offers workflows such as where is my order and checkout summary by text. Covers common support calls out of the box.

Access: Merchant and up for some workflows.Limit: Store includes one workflow. source (opens in a new tab)

Call transcripts, summaries, lead scoring and tagging

Provides transcripts, summaries, lead scoring and tagging; gives follow-up context on each call. Gives follow-up context on each call.

Access: Store and up.Limit: Retention not stated. source (opens in a new tab)

Sabato AI: strengths and limits

Reasons to choose Sabato AI

Check before paying for Sabato AI

How to use Sabato AI for automating e-commerce phone support

Set up Sabato AI

  1. Book a call from sabato.ai.
  2. Share your catalog and Shopify access.
  3. Agree the first voice workflow.

Example: automating e-commerce phone support

  1. Call the demo number.
  2. Ask about a product.
  3. Check the transcript.
  4. Request changes from the team.

Review and export the result

  1. Compare answers with your catalog.
  2. Check call transcripts for errors.

Sabato AI API

Sabato AI pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the audio & voice AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Plan comparison on the official pricing page. sabato.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

API access and separate billing

Sabato AI has no public API in its official documentation. Managed service.

Privacy, data use and commercial rights

Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.

How your inputs and outputs are handled

Call audio and catalog data.

Sabato AI alternatives by need

"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.

ElevenLabs: better suited to

Otter.ai: better suited to

Alternatives
AlternativeWhen to choose itPricingLimitation
ElevenLabs——Compare
Otter.ai——Compare

Explore Sabato AI further

If you are looking at Sabato AI

Sabato AI user reviews

No user reviews yet.

Used Sabato AI? Be the first to share your experience.

Write a review

Reviews are checked by a moderator before they appear. Your email is never published. Plain text only.

Your rating (required)

Show what you made or what went wrong. Images are published only if the review is approved; location data is removed.

    Sabato AI FAQ

    How many calls does Sabato AI Store include?

    Up to about 200 calls, roughly 1,000 minutes, per month.

    How many languages does Sabato AI Enterprise support?

    Five, against one on Store and two on Merchant.

    How quickly does Sabato AI go live?

    The FAQ says live in two weeks.

    Does Sabato AI integrate with Shopify?

    Yes, a native integration comes with the Store plan.

    What concurrent calls does Sabato AI Merchant allow?

    Five concurrent calls.

    Sources and review methodology

    Official sources and verification dates

    Not verified: USD pricing not published.; Contract length and data retention answers not captured.; Page not available: https://www.sabato.ai/privacy; Page not available: https://www.sabato.ai/docs.

    How we documented and maintain this page

    Every fact about Sabato AI above comes from the 2 official pages listed here, last compared on Oct 2, 2026; we have not run Sabato AI ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.

    Article updated Oct 10, 2026; prices checked Oct 2, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error