Image generationDocumented overviewLast checked Sep 29, 2026

Iridea: Pricing, Features & Best Use Cases

AI brand content engine that builds a brand file from your site and generates ad assets for Meta, Instagram and other surfaces.

Is Iridea right for you?

Iridea is for marketers who want on-brand Meta and Instagram ad assets from a brand file, with a free 500-credit plan and paid plans from $19 per month. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.

Best for: Founders

Also a good fit for

  • Marketers
  • Creative teams

Consider another tool if brand research costs 150 credits once

Or if

  • Each delivered asset costs 40 credits
  • Free plan downloads carry a watermark

Iridea pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Iridea pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the image generation AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official Iridea pricing page as we saw it. iridea.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan

No trial needed

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Credits for assets

Not stated

What is Iridea, and how does it work?

Iridea analyzes a website and campaign brief to build a brand file covering visual identity, voice and product imagery. It then generates campaign assets for social ad platforms. Usage is credit-based: brand research is charged once, saved brands are reusable, and each delivered asset consumes credits.

Iridea homepage — screenshot of the image generation AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Iridea's official site: how the product presents itself. iridea.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

What you provide and what you get back

You provide

  • Website URL
  • Campaign brief

You get back

  • Ad creative assets for Meta and Instagram

Where you can use it

Platforms
Web
Account
Required
Credits
40 per asset
Brand research
150 once
Watermark
Free only

What people use Iridea for

Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Generating Meta and Instagram ad creatives

Who
Marketers
You provide
Website and brief
Expected result
You get ad assets built on the brand file for Meta and Instagram.
Plan needed
Free
Limitation
Free plan downloads carry a watermark, so paid plans are needed for clean files. source (opens in a new tab)

Building a reusable brand profile from a website

Who
Agencies
You provide
Brand sites
Expected result
You get a saved brand profile covering visual identity, voice and product imagery that you can reuse.
Plan needed
Starter and up
Limitation
Each brand costs 150 credits to research once, which limits how many brands a small plan can cover. source (opens in a new tab)

Adapting assets to multiple formats

Who
Social teams
You provide
An existing asset
Expected result
You get the same asset resized or edited into other formats.
Plan needed
Any plan
Limitation
Each adaptation costs 40 credits, so many format variants use up credits quickly. source (opens in a new tab)

Key features and their practical limits

Iridea homepage — screenshot of the image generation AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Feature overview on the official site. iridea.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

Brand file from website and brief

Builds a brand file from site and brief. It helps marketers keep ads consistent with the brand because the assets start from the visual identity and voice found on their website.

Access: All plansLimit: Building the brand file costs 150 credits once per brand. source (opens in a new tab)

Campaign asset generation

Generates campaign assets. It helps marketers get ad creatives for Meta and Instagram without designing each from scratch.

Access: All plansLimit: Each delivered asset costs 40 credits according to the sources. source (opens in a new tab)

Format adaptations and edits

Adapts formats and edits. It helps teams reuse an existing asset in other formats instead of starting over.

Access: All plansLimit: Each edit or adaptation costs 40 credits. source (opens in a new tab)

Reusable saved brands

Reuses saved brands free. It helps agencies and teams work on a brand repeatedly without paying the research cost again.

Access: All plansLimit: Not stated in the official pages we could read source (opens in a new tab)

Iridea: strengths and limits

Reasons to choose Iridea

  • Free plan with 500 credits per month The free plan gives 500 credits per month, so you can try the product without paying. documented source (opens in a new tab)
  • Saved brands are free to reuse Once a brand file is saved, you can reuse it at no extra credit cost, so the 150-credit research fee is not repeated for that brand. documented source (opens in a new tab)
  • Free signup needs no card Signing up for the free plan needs no card, so you can test it without entering payment details. documented source (opens in a new tab)
  • Paid plans remove the watermark Paid plans remove the watermark, so downloads from Starter and above are not branded with the tool's mark. documented source (opens in a new tab)

Check before paying for Iridea

  • Brand research costs 150 credits once Researching a brand costs 150 credits once, which is a large share of the 500 free credits. documented source (opens in a new tab)
  • Each delivered asset costs 40 credits Each delivered asset costs 40 credits, so the free allowance covers only a small number of assets after one brand is researched. documented source (opens in a new tab)
  • Free plan downloads carry a watermark Downloads from the free plan carry a watermark, so they are not suitable for final ads without upgrading. documented source (opens in a new tab)
  • Requires an account You must create an account to use it, so there is no anonymous trial. documented source (opens in a new tab)

How to use Iridea for generating ad creatives

Set up Iridea

  1. Sign up free.
  2. Enter your website URL.
  3. Add a campaign brief.

Example: generating ad creatives

  1. Let Iridea build the brand file.
  2. Generate assets.
  3. Download.

Review and export the result

  1. Check brand match.
  2. Check credit balance.

Privacy, data use and commercial rights

Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.

How your inputs and outputs are handled

Not stated on the pages read

Not stated on the pages read

Not stated on the pages read

Commercial use and plan restrictions

Not stated on the pages read

Not stated on the pages read

Policies: iridea.ai/pricing

Iridea alternatives by need

"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.

Canva: better suited to

Adobe Firefly: better suited to

Jasper: better suited to

Midjourney: better suited to

Alternatives
AlternativeWhen to choose itPricingLimitation
Canva——
Adobe Firefly——Compare
Jasper——
Midjourney——Compare

Explore Iridea further

Related to Iridea

Iridea user reviews

No user reviews yet.

Used Iridea? Be the first to share your experience.

Write a review

Reviews are checked by a moderator before they appear. Your email is never published. Plain text only.

Your rating (required)

Show what you made or what went wrong. Images are published only if the review is approved; location data is removed.

    Iridea FAQ

    Is Iridea free?

    Yes, 500 credits per month with watermarked downloads. source (opens in a new tab)

    What is a credit?

    The unit of work: 40 per asset, 150 once for brand research. source (opens in a new tab)

    Is annual billing offered?

    No, monthly at launch. source (opens in a new tab)

    Do failed assets cost credits?

    No, credits are refunded if an asset fails review. source (opens in a new tab)

    Sources and review methodology

    Official sources and verification dates

    Not verified: Privacy; Formats.

    How we documented and maintain this page

    Every fact about Iridea above comes from the 2 official pages listed here, last compared on Sep 29, 2026; we have not run Iridea ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.

    Article updated Oct 10, 2026; prices checked Sep 29, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error