Boost web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Trying delegation
Limits
- 3,000 DoCredits
- 500 DoCredits/day
1 more
- 5 messages/day
Includes
- Unlimited Playbooks
- Standard models
Productivity & writingDocumented overviewLast checked Oct 1, 2026
AI agent from Integrately that does manual work via chat, autopilots and playbooks across 1,500+ connected apps.
Our take: DoMyWork suits founders and ops teams who want to delegate repetitive app work in plain chat, autopilots and playbooks across 1,500+ apps, starting on a free plan.
Main limitation: Free plan allows 3,000 DoCredits, 500 per day and 5 messages per day; premium models, web search and scraping need a paid plan.
DoMyWork suits founders and ops teams who want to delegate repetitive app work in plain chat, autopilots and playbooks across 1,500+ apps, starting on a free plan. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.
Also a good fit for
Or if
Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Boost free forever, no card.
None beyond the free plan.
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Trying delegation
Limits
Includes
$15.99/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
Billed annually, saves 20%; monthly toggle price not captured
For: About 40 hr/month of assistant work
Limits
Includes
$31.99/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
Billed annually
For: About 80 hr/month
Limits
Includes
$79/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
Billed annually
For: About 250 hr/month
Limits
Includes
Not stated.
Not stated.
DoMyWork is an AI agent made by Integrately (a CompanyHub product). Users describe a task in chat, schedule recurring work as Autopilots, or build Playbooks, documents whose blocks run forms, AI steps, code and API calls. It connects to more than 1,500 apps such as HubSpot, Gmail, Google Sheets and Slack, and is aimed at founders, marketing, sales, HR and operations teams.
You provide
You get back
Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.
Completes one-off tasks you describe in chat Skips building a workflow
Runs work on a schedule or when an event happens, such as a new HubSpot lead Automates recurring tasks
Builds documents whose blocks run forms, AI steps, code and API calls Turns SOPs into runnable processes
Connects over 1,500 apps such as HubSpot, Gmail, Google Sheets and Slack Works with existing tools
Pull all new signups from last night, find their LinkedIn profiles, and add them to my outreach sheet with company size and role.

DoMyWork has no public API in its official documentation. Playbook API blocks call other apps; no public API documented
Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.
Processes data from the apps you connect to run tasks.
Not stated.
Not stated.
Not stated.
Not stated.
"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.
No user reviews yet.
Used DoMyWork? Be the first to share your experience.
They meter the work the agent does; Free gives 3,000, Power 20,000, Supercharge 40,000 and Ultra 125,000. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, the Boost plan is free forever with no card, limited to 500 DoCredits and 5 messages per day. source (opens in a new tab)
A document where each block has a play button: forms collect input, AI blocks think, code and API blocks run. source (opens in a new tab)
A task triggered by an event or schedule, such as a new HubSpot lead; paid plans add 20, 100 or unlimited event-based Autopilots. source (opens in a new tab)
Integrately, a CompanyHub product, per the product description. source (opens in a new tab)
Not verified: Monthly-billing prices; Privacy policy; Docs; US availability.
Every fact about DoMyWork above comes from the 2 official pages listed here, last compared on Oct 1, 2026; we have not run DoMyWork ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.
Article updated Oct 10, 2026; prices checked Oct 1, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error
compare>