Coding · pricing

RightNow AI (RunInfra) pricing in 2026: Pay as you go, Coding plans and Enterprise explained

Pick RunInfra if you want cheap hosted open models behind OpenAI- or Anthropic-compatible endpoints, especially for coding agents with a flat monthly plan.

Starting price
$10 (Coding plan Starter)
Free option
Yes
Plans
5
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Coding plan Team$99.00
Coding plan Pro$29.00
Coding plan Starter$10.00

RightNow AI (RunInfra) plans and what they include

RightNow AI sells two different things: per-token APIs and fixed monthly coding plans. Pay as you go is billed per 1M tokens, needs a $5 minimum top-up, has no per-seat fees, and credits stay valid for a year. New accounts start with $1 free to test Model APIs.

Coding plans are Starter at $10 per month (about $12 usage), Pro at $29 per month (about $35 usage) and Team at $99 per month (about $119 usage, shared by the workspace). Each has 5-hour and weekly caps, and standby at the limit. Enterprise is custom-priced with SOC 2 Type II and an SLA up to 99.99%. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

RightNow AI (RunInfra) plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Pay as you go
api
Usage-based Usage Apps and APIs $5 minimum top-up; Credits valid one year Included
Coding plan Starter
api
$10 Monthly Light agent use About $12 usage a month; 5-hour limit $1.11 Included
Coding plan Pro
api
$29 Monthly Regular agent use About $35 usage a month; 5-hour limit $3.23; Weekly limit $8.08 Included
Coding plan Team
api
$99 Monthly Shared team use About $119 usage a month; 5-hour limit $10.98; Weekly limit $27.46 Included
Enterprise
api
Custom pricing Unknown Compliance and custom volume Not stated Included

Which RightNow AI (RunInfra) plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are building an app or calling the API directlyPay as you go (per 1M tokens, $5 minimum top-up)OpenAI- and Anthropic-compatible APIs, no seat fees, and priority email support.
you use a coding agent lightlyCoding plan Starter, $10/moAbout $12 of usage a month with a 5-hour limit of $1.11.
you use a coding agent most daysCoding plan Pro, $29/moAbout $35 of usage, a 5-hour limit of $3.23 and a weekly limit of $8.08.
a team shares one allowanceCoding plan Team, $99/moAbout $119 of usage shared by the workspace, with a 5-hour limit of $10.98 and weekly limit of $27.46.
you need compliance and a contractual SLAEnterprise (custom)Audit logs, RBAC, SOC 2 Type II, SLA up to 99.99% and a dedicated CSM.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

New accounts start with $1 free to test Model APIs.

None beyond the $1 credit.

Extra costs and taxes

Credits beyond plan allowance; images and audio are pay as you go.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Pay as you go needs a $5 minimum top-up, and it has no contractual SLA and no SOC 2 Type II.
  • Coding plan usage is capped per 5-hour and weekly windows, and you wait on standby when you hit a limit.
  • Credits beyond a plan allowance are an extra cost.
  • Images and audio are pay as you go, and taxes are not stated.

RightNow AI (RunInfra) pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

RightNow AI (RunInfra) pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the coding AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official RightNow AI (RunInfra) pricing page as we saw it. rightnowai.co, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

New accounts start with $1 free to test Model APIs.

None beyond the $1 credit.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Pay as you go api

Usage-based source (opens in a new tab)

Usage

For: Apps and APIs

Limits

  • $5 minimum top-up
  • Credits valid one year

Includes

  • OpenAI- and Anthropic-compatible APIs
  • No per-seat fees
1 more
  • Priority email support

API included

Coding plan Starter api

$10 source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: Light agent use

Limits

  • About $12 usage a month
  • 5-hour limit $1.11

Includes

  • Reset every 5 hours and weekly
  • Standby at limit

API included

Coding plan Pro api

$29 source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: Regular agent use

Limits

  • About $35 usage a month
  • 5-hour limit $3.23
1 more
  • Weekly limit $8.08

Includes

  • Standby at limit

API included

Coding plan Team api

$99 source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: Shared team use

Limits

  • About $119 usage a month
  • 5-hour limit $10.98
1 more
  • Weekly limit $27.46

Includes

  • Plan shared by workspace

API included

Enterprise api

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Unknown

For: Compliance and custom volume

Includes

  • Audit logs and RBAC
  • SOC 2 Type II
2 more
  • SLA up to 99.99%
  • Dedicated CSM

API included

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Credits beyond plan allowance; images and audio are pay as you go.

Not stated.

How much RightNow AI (RunInfra) costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $120 and $1,188 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

RightNow AI (RunInfra) FAQ

What is the minimum top-up for RunInfra pay as you go?

$5; credits are valid for one year.

What happens when a RunInfra coding plan reaches its limit?

Credits pay if you enabled them, otherwise free slower Standby serves chat, otherwise requests stop.

When do RunInfra coding plan limits reset?

The 5-hour window starts at your first request, and the weekly limit resets on a fixed schedule from activation.

Which agents does RunInfra list for its coding plan?

Claude Code, Codex, OpenCode, Aider, Cline, Continue and others, 19 agents ready.

Does RunInfra train on customer data?

No, the pricing page lists No training on your data.

Is there a free tier?

No free plan, but new accounts start with $1 free to test Model APIs.

What is the minimum for pay as you go?

A $5 minimum top-up. Credits are valid for one year.

What does the coding plan Pro include?

$29 per month for about $35 of usage a month, with a 5-hour limit of $3.23 and a weekly limit of $8.08.

More about RightNow AI (RunInfra)