Monthly web
$9.99 source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
For: Developers with steady PDF needs
Limits
- 1,000 reports per month
- 20 custom templates
1 more
- Batch up to 25 simultaneous
Includes
- Error support
- Legacy template conversion
API included
Productivity & writingDocumented overviewLast checked Oct 2, 2026
API service that turns JSON data into branded PDF reports using Razor (CSHTML) templates.
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)Our take: Choose GoReportly if your app can already produce JSON and you are comfortable writing Razor (CSHTML) templates to get branded PDFs through an API.
Main limitation: Templates must be written in Razor (CSHTML), and the listed plan caps output at 1,000 reports and 20 templates per month.
Choose GoReportly if your app can already produce JSON and you are comfortable writing Razor (CSHTML) templates to get branded PDFs through an API. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.
Also a good fit for
Or if
Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
10-day free trial; no credit card required.
10 days.
$9.99 source (opens in a new tab)
Monthly
For: Developers with steady PDF needs
Limits
Includes
API included
$99.99 source (opens in a new tab)
Yearly, annual commitment
Billed $99.99 once per year, versus $9.99 per month.
For: Teams committing for a year
Limits
Includes
API included
Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Unknown
For: High-volume users
Includes
Not stated; high-volume needs are quoted by email.
Not stated.
GoReportly lets you define a report template in Razor (CSHTML) syntax, send JSON data to an API endpoint and receive a styled PDF. The site states requests and completed reports are not stored, and offers a 10-day free trial. It is a template-based PDF generator rather than a generative AI tool.

You provide
You get back
Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Accepts a JSON payload on an API endpoint and returns a rendered PDF document. Removes manual layout work from reporting pipelines.
Lets you define the layout as HTML with Razor expressions bound to the JSON model. Gives full control over branding and loops over rows.
Renders up to 25 reports in parallel in one batch call. Speeds up bulk document runs such as month-end statements.
Converts older templates to the Razor format used by the service. Helps teams migrate existing report layouts.


Export: PDF
GoReportly has no public API in its official documentation. Core product is the API. API documentation ↗
Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.
JSON data and templates are sent to the API.
Not applicable; the site does not describe AI model training.
Site states requests and completed reports are never stored.
"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.
No user reviews yet.
Used GoReportly? Be the first to share your experience.
Razor (CSHTML), as stated on the home page.
No. The home page says requests and completed reports are never stored.
1,000 reports per month, with 20 custom templates and batches of up to 25.
Yes, the site offers free help with templates by contact request.
$9.99 per month or $99.99 per year, with a 10-day free trial.
Not verified: Vendor name and legal entity not stated.; Rate limits, uptime and data-processing details not stated.; Commercial-use terms and policy URLs not found.; Page not available: https://www.goreportly.com/privacy; Page not available: https://www.goreportly.com/docs.
Every fact about GoReportly above comes from the 2 official pages listed here, last compared on Oct 2, 2026; we have not run GoReportly ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.
Article updated Oct 2, 2026; prices checked Oct 2, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error
compare>