Monthly web
$9.99 fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Monthly
Para: Developers with steady PDF needs
Limites
- 1,000 reports per month
- 20 custom templates
1 mais
- Batch up to 25 simultaneous
Inclui
- Error support
- Legacy template conversion
API incluída
Produtividade & escritaVisão geral documentadaÚltima verificação Oct 2, 2026
API service that turns JSON data into branded PDF reports using Razor (CSHTML) templates.
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)
(abrir em tamanho real em uma nova guia)Nossa opinião: Choose GoReportly if your app can already produce JSON and you are comfortable writing Razor (CSHTML) templates to get branded PDFs through an API.
Principal limitação: Templates must be written in Razor (CSHTML), and the listed plan caps output at 1,000 reports and 20 templates per month.
Choose GoReportly if your app can already produce JSON and you are comfortable writing Razor (CSHTML) templates to get branded PDFs through an API. Com base na documentação do fornecedor, fora de um teste prático.
Também indicado para
Ou se
Preços verificados em Oct 2, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.
10-day free trial; no credit card required.
10 days.
$9.99 fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Monthly
Para: Developers with steady PDF needs
Limites
Inclui
API incluída
$99.99 fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Yearly, compromisso anual
Billed $99.99 once per year, versus $9.99 per month.
Para: Teams committing for a year
Limites
Inclui
API incluída
Preço sob consulta fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Desconhecido
Para: High-volume users
Inclui
Not stated; high-volume needs are quoted by email.
Not stated.
GoReportly lets you define a report template in Razor (CSHTML) syntax, send JSON data to an API endpoint and receive a styled PDF. The site states requests and completed reports are not stored, and offers a 10-day free trial. It is a template-based PDF generator rather than a generative AI tool.

O que você fornece
O que você recebe de volta
Os cenários são elaborados por nossos editores a partir da documentação; o resultado real depende da sua entrada e do seu plano.

Accepts a JSON payload on an API endpoint and returns a rendered PDF document. Removes manual layout work from reporting pipelines.
Lets you define the layout as HTML with Razor expressions bound to the JSON model. Gives full control over branding and loops over rows.
Renders up to 25 reports in parallel in one batch call. Speeds up bulk document runs such as month-end statements.
Converts older templates to the Razor format used by the service. Helps teams migrate existing report layouts.


Exportar: PDF
GoReportly não tem API pública na documentação oficial. Core product is the API. Documentação da API ↗
Resumido a partir das políticas atuais do fornecedor; não é aconselhamento jurídico, e o selo de um fornecedor não é uma auditoria independente.
JSON data and templates are sent to the API.
Not applicable; the site does not describe AI model training.
Site states requests and completed reports are never stored.
"Mais indicado" se baseia em recursos e preços documentados, não em um teste comparativo direto.
Ainda não há avaliações de usuários.
Usado GoReportly? Seja o primeiro a compartilhar sua experiência.
Razor (CSHTML), as stated on the home page.
No. The home page says requests and completed reports are never stored.
1,000 reports per month, with 20 custom templates and batches of up to 25.
Yes, the site offers free help with templates by contact request.
$9.99 per month or $99.99 per year, with a 10-day free trial.
Não verificado: Vendor name and legal entity not stated.; Rate limits, uptime and data-processing details not stated.; Commercial-use terms and policy URLs not found.; Page not available: https://www.goreportly.com/privacy; Page not available: https://www.goreportly.com/docs.
Todos os fatos sobre GoReportly acima vêm de 2 páginas oficiais listados aqui, comparados pela última vez em Oct 2, 2026; não executamos GoReportly por conta própria, por isso ele não tem nota editorial. Como verificamos e reverificamos as páginas.
Artigo atualizado em Oct 2, 2026; preços verificados Oct 2, 2026. Os links para fornecedores são links comuns; não ganhamos comissões. Como avaliamos · Relatar um erro
compare>