Guia
Mais barato que três assinaturas de IA de $20: agregadores, clientes BYOK e a API
ChatGPT Plus, Claude Pro e Google AI Pro juntos custam cerca de $60 por mês, e a discussão no Reddit pedindo um jeito mais barato tem centenas de respostas. Uma comparação honesta precisa de uma escala única: quanto a alternativa cobra (mensalidade fixa, créditos ou por token), a quais modelos dá acesso, o que limita e se você usa sua própria chave de API. Abaixo estão os serviços que as pessoas recomendam, com valores apenas quando uma página oficial os informa.
Os três planos, como publicados
ChatGPT Plus (consumer)$20.00
Claude Pro$20.00
Google Gemini Google AI Pro$19.99
Por mês, antes de impostos$59.99
Preços dos perfis verificados, conferidos em 30 de set. de 2026
As alternativas que as pessoas recomendam, em uma única escala
| Serviço | Como cobra | Preço | O que você recebe | Limites | BYOK |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OpenRouter ↗ Not a chat app by itself; you pair it with a client |
Pay-as-you-go credits, no subscription | No monthly fee; 5.5% platform fee on credit purchases (Standard), 8% (Business); model token prices as listed | One API key for hundreds of models; free clients (Jan, Chatbox, Cherry Studio) connect to it | Free models: 20 requests per minute, 50 per day (1,000 per day after $10 of credits bought) | Yes: $25,000 of list-price inference per month without fee, 5% above that |
| ChatLLM (Abacus.AI) ↗ Team pricing shown at the same $10; per-seat terms not stated |
Flat subscription | $10 per month ($7 for the first month per the promotion shown) | 100+ models in one assistant: GPT 6.1 Sol, Fable 5.1, Sonnet 5.5, Opus 5.5, Gemini 4 Argon, DeepSeek, Kimi, Grok 4.7 and others | Not stated | Not stated |
| Chatbox AI ↗ Points are consumed at different rates per model |
Free apps with BYOK, plus hosted plans | Apps free; hosted Lite $3.99/mo, Pro $19.99/mo, Pro+ $39.99/mo (cheaper on annual billing) | Lite: standard models, web search, image chat; Pro: advanced models, document chat, MCP service; Pro+: largest quota | Compute points per month: 2,000,000 (Lite), 12,000,000 (Pro), 30,000,000 (Pro+); hosted free tier 10,000 points per day | Yes, in the free apps with your own API keys |
| Jan ↗ License not stated on the homepage; only a Mac download is shown |
Free, open source desktop app | Free | Runs open models locally or connects to online models (ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Llama, Mistral, Qwen, DeepSeek, Gemma, Kimi) | None from Jan itself; the connected provider's API billing applies | Yes (how cloud providers are connected is not stated on the homepage) |
| TypingMind ↗ Listed because Reddit threads recommend it; figures unverified |
License purchase (BYOK chat UI) | Not stated: the site shows a Buy a License button and its pricing page did not render for our reader | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Poe ↗ Listed because Reddit threads recommend it; figures unverified |
Subscription with points | Not confirmed: the pricing landing page shows no figures and the about page blocks our reader | Models named on the page: GPT-5, Claude-Sonnet-5, DeepSeek-R1, Veo-3.1, plus thousands of others | Not stated | Not stated |
Valores lidos nas páginas de cada serviço em 28 de out. de 2026. "Não informado" significa que a página não traz o valor; "Não confirmado" significa que não conseguimos ler a página. Sem links de afiliado nesta página.
O que os $60 compram e as alternativas não oferecem
- Os agentes de código vêm incluídos: Claude Code acompanha o Claude Pro e Codex acompanha o ChatGPT Plus. Um agregador dá acesso aos modelos de chat, não a esses agentes.
- Recursos do fornecedor, como Projects, memória, Deep Research, criação de arquivos ou Gemini nos apps do Google, existem apenas nos apps do próprio fornecedor.
- Os planos fixos limitam o uso por janelas; créditos e cobrança por token nunca param, então um mês intenso pode custar mais que $60. A calculadora mostra onde as linhas se cruzam.