Productivity & writing · pricing

PromptPanda pricing in 2026: Free, Pro and Lifetime Deal explained

PromptPanda suits marketing and GTM teams that need a shared, searchable prompt library with variables and brand kits, starting on a free plan.

Starting price
$9/mo (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Lifetime Deal$229.00
Pro$9.00

PromptPanda plans and what they include

PromptPanda has a Free plan with no credit card, limited to up to 10 prompts and 5 prompt optimizations. It includes prompt variables, a Chrome extension and integrations with OpenAI, Anthropic, Gemini, Perplexity and DeepSeek.

Pro is $9 per month with 10 seats included, unlimited prompts, unlimited brand kits and unlimited prompt optimizations. Extra Pro seats cost $1 per seat per month. A Lifetime Deal is listed at $229 one-time, as a limited time offer. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

PromptPanda plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly Personal use and trials Up to 10 prompts; 5 prompt optimizations Not stated
Pro
web
$9/mo Monthly Teams and power users 10 seats included; Extra seats $1/seat/month Not stated
Lifetime Deal
web
$229 One_time Teams wanting a one-time purchase Limited time offer Not stated

Which PromptPanda plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you use it personally or want a trialFreeUp to 10 prompts and 5 optimizations, no credit card.
you are a team or power userPro, $9/mo10 seats included with unlimited prompts, brand kits and optimizations.
you want to pay onceLifetime Deal, $229 one-timeEverything in Pro for a single payment; it is a limited time offer.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan with no credit card required.

No separate trial.

Extra costs and taxes

Extra Pro seats $1 per seat per month.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Extra Pro seats beyond the 10 included cost $1 per seat per month.
  • The Lifetime Deal is a limited time offer and may expire.
  • There is no separate trial.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

PromptPanda pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

PromptPanda pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official PromptPanda pricing page as we saw it. promptpanda.io, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan with no credit card required.

No separate trial.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Personal use and trials

Limits

  • Up to 10 prompts
  • 5 prompt optimizations

Includes

  • Prompt variables
  • Chrome extension
1 more
  • Integrations with OpenAI, Anthropic, Gemini, Perplexity, DeepSeek

Pro web

$9/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Teams and power users

Limits

  • 10 seats included
  • Extra seats $1/seat/month

Includes

  • Unlimited prompts
  • Unlimited brand kits
1 more
  • Unlimited prompt optimizations

Lifetime Deal web

$229 source (opens in a new tab)

One_time

For: Teams wanting a one-time purchase

Limits

  • Limited time offer

Includes

  • Everything in Pro
  • Pay once

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Extra Pro seats $1 per seat per month.

Not stated.

How much PromptPanda costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $108 and $2,748 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

PromptPanda FAQ

What are the PromptPanda Free plan limits?

Free allows up to 10 prompts and 5 prompt optimizations, with variables and a Chrome extension. source (opens in a new tab)

How much is PromptPanda Pro?

Pro is $9 per month with 10 seats included and unlimited prompts, brand kits and optimizations. source (opens in a new tab)

What does the PromptPanda lifetime deal cost?

$229 one time for all Pro features, offered as a limited-time deal. source (opens in a new tab)

How much do extra PromptPanda seats cost?

Additional Pro seats beyond 10 cost $1 per seat per month. source (opens in a new tab)

Is PromptPanda free?

Yes. The Free plan has no credit card and is limited to up to 10 prompts and 5 prompt optimizations.

How much is PromptPanda Pro?

$9 per month, with 10 seats included.

How much do extra PromptPanda seats cost?

$1 per seat per month beyond the 10 included on Pro.

Is there a PromptPanda lifetime deal?

Yes. $229 one-time, listed as a limited time offer.

More about PromptPanda