LaunchChair pricing in 2026: Founder, Builder and Agency explained
LaunchChair suits solo founders and agencies who use Codex or Claude Code and want validation, a living spec and build cards fed to the agent for $19 to $99 per month.
Starting price
$19/mo (Founder)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Agency$99.00
Builder$39.00
Founder$19.00
LaunchChair plans and what they include
LaunchChair's three plans are separated mostly by seat count. Founder is $19 per month for 1 team seat, Builder is $39 per month for 3 seats, and Agency is $99 per month for 10 seats. All three have unlimited product and feature projects and the LaunchChair Boilerplate, and Founder and Builder list infinite project resets and a full-workflow Agent API and MCP.
Agency steps up to unlimited full-workflow Agent API and MCP and white-labeled shareable summary pages. The homepage says Start free, but no free plan is listed in pricing. Plan prices did not appear in the fetched page content, so confirm them on the site. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
LaunchChair plans compared
Plans and prices
Plan
Price
Billing
Who it is for
Key limits
API
Founder web
$19/mo
Monthly
Founders launching products and features
1 team seat; Unlimited product and feature projects; Infinite project resets
Included
Builder web
$39/mo
Monthly
Builders shipping multiple products
3 seats; Unlimited product and feature projects; Infinite project resets
Included
Agency web
$99/mo
Monthly
Agencies shipping for clients
10 seats; Unlimited product and feature projects
Included
Which LaunchChair plan to pick
Which plan to pick
If you
Pick
Why
you are a solo founder using Codex or Claude Code
Founder, $19/mo
1 seat, unlimited projects and a full-workflow Agent API and MCP.
a small team shares specs
Builder, $39/mo
3 seats with the same project and Agent API features.
you serve clients as an agency
Agency, $99/mo
10 seats, unlimited Agent API and MCP and white-labeled shareable summary pages.
What is free, what costs extra
Free access and trial
Homepage says Start free; no free plan is listed in pricing.
Extra costs and taxes
States no hidden LaunchChair token fees; your own agent and model costs apply.
Not stated.
Costs that are easy to miss
Agent runs need your own coding agent and stack accounts such as GitHub, Vercel and Supabase.
LaunchChair states no hidden token fees, but your own agent and model costs apply.
Seats are fixed at 1, 3 or 10 per plan.
Taxes are not stated in our verified data.
LaunchChair pricing and usage limits
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
Free access and trial conditions
Homepage says Start free; no free plan is listed in pricing.
States no hidden LaunchChair token fees; your own agent and model costs apply.
Not stated.
How much LaunchChair costs per year
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $228 and $1,188 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.