Productivity & writing · pricing

Kowabunga pricing in 2026: Free, Pro and Team explained

Kowabunga suits people already running OpenClaw or Hermes agents who want one dashboard, command bar and chat channels to manage them, with hosting only from $20 per month.

Starting price
$20 (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Team$50.00
Pro$20.00

Kowabunga plans and what they include

Kowabunga splits managing agents from hosting them. Free is free forever, needs no credit card and gives unlimited agent imports, your own API keys, the full dashboard and command bar, all messaging channels and marketplace access. It suits managing agents that run somewhere else.

Pro is $20 per month for 5 hosted agents running 24/7, 15 tasks per month and 3 active workflows, plus wallet and DeFi skills. Team is $50 per month with 3 seats included and $15 per extra seat, 20 hosted agents (plus 5 per seat), unlimited tasks and workflows, shared dashboards and admin, SSO and an audit log. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

Kowabunga plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly Managing agents hosted elsewhere Unlimited agent imports; Own API keys Not stated
Pro
web
$20 Monthly Hosting a few agents 5 hosted agents 24/7; 15 tasks per month; 3 active workflows Not stated
Team
web
$50 Monthly Teams sharing agents 20 hosted agents (+5 per seat); Unlimited tasks and workflows Not stated

Which Kowabunga plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
your agents run elsewhere and you want one dashboardFreeUnlimited agent imports, your own API keys, the full dashboard and all messaging channels.
you want a few agents hosted around the clockPro, $20/mo5 hosted agents 24/7, 15 tasks a month and 3 active workflows.
a team shares agents and needs SSOTeam, $50/mo (3 seats, +$15 per extra seat)20 hosted agents plus 5 per seat, unlimited tasks and workflows, shared admin, SSO and an audit log.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free forever for dashboarding, no credit card

Extra costs and taxes

Your own model API costs are separate; extra Team seats $15

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Your own model API costs are separate from the Kowabunga plan.
  • Extra Team seats are $15 each beyond the 3 included.
  • Hosting needs Pro; the free tier is dashboard only.
  • An account is required.

Kowabunga pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

Free forever for dashboarding, no credit card

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: Managing agents hosted elsewhere

Limits

  • Unlimited agent imports
  • Own API keys

Includes

  • Full dashboard and command bar
  • All messaging channels
1 more
  • Marketplace access

Pro web

$20 source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: Hosting a few agents

Limits

  • 5 hosted agents 24/7
  • 15 tasks per month
1 more
  • 3 active workflows

Includes

  • Wallet and DeFi skills
  • Everything in Free

Team web

$50 source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: Teams sharing agents

Limits

  • 20 hosted agents (+5 per seat)
  • Unlimited tasks and workflows

Includes

  • Shared dashboards and admin
  • SSO and audit log

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Your own model API costs are separate; extra Team seats $15

Not stated

How much Kowabunga costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $600 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Kowabunga FAQ

Is Kowabunga free?

Yes, the Free tier has the full dashboard, command bar and unlimited imports; hosting needs Pro. source (opens in a new tab)

What does Pro include?

$20 per month for 5 hosted agents running 24/7, 15 tasks per month, 3 active workflows and wallet/DeFi skills. source (opens in a new tab)

How are Team seats priced?

$50 per month includes 3 seats, then $15 per extra seat. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Kowabunga free?

Yes, free forever for dashboarding, no credit card needed.

How much is Kowabunga Pro?

$20 per month, with 5 hosted agents running 24/7.

How many seats does Kowabunga Team include?

3 seats at $50 per month, with additional seats at $15 each.

Does the plan pay for model usage?

No. Your own model API costs are separate.

More about Kowabunga