Individual direct
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Trying it out
Limits
- Basic weekly rate limits
Includes
- Agent models
- Unlimited Tab completions
1 more
- Unlimited command requests
CodingDocumented overviewLast checked Sep 29, 2026
Google's agentic development platform: desktop app, CLI, SDK and IDE extensions for working with coding agents.
Our take: Antigravity suits developers who want to run coding agents across a desktop app, CLI and SDK, starting on the free individual plan; Pro and Ultra prices were not shown.
Main limitation: The free plan has basic weekly rate limits, and the prices of the AI Pro and Ultra plans are not shown on the pricing page.
Antigravity suits developers who want to run coding agents across a desktop app, CLI and SDK, starting on the free individual plan; Pro and Ultra prices were not shown. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.
Also a good fit for
Or if
Headlines from US outlets, selected automatically — not endorsements. Updated Oct 2, 2026
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

$0 individual plan
Not stated
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Trying it out
Limits
Includes
See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Price not shown
Limits
See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Price not shown
Limits
Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Custom
For: Organizations
$30/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Starting at $30 per seat per month
For: Eligible Gemini Enterprise customers
Usage-based source (opens in a new tab)
Usage
API included
API is consumption-based
Not stated
Google Antigravity is an agent-first development platform. Its surfaces include Antigravity 2.0 (a desktop app for managing several local agents in parallel), a terminal CLI, a Python SDK and an Antigravity IDE. The official pricing page lists a $0/month individual plan with basic weekly rate limits, higher-limit Google AI Pro and Ultra tiers, and business or API consumption options. Desktop downloads are offered for macOS, Windows and Linux.
You provide
You get back
Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.
Runs a desktop app with Projects and scheduled messages. Developers can manage several local agents in parallel from one desktop app and set messages to run later.
Offers a terminal CLI with background subagents. Developers who work in the terminal can hand work to background subagents without leaving their shell.
Provides a Python SDK. Developers can write their own agents in code instead of relying only on the built-in ones.
Includes IDE extensions and a standalone IDE. Developers who prefer their usual editor can use the official IDE extensions or a standalone IDE.
Add input validation to the signup form and update its tests.

An API is available, billing not documented. Docs returned 403. API documentation ↗
Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.
Not stated on the pages read
Not stated on the pages read
Not stated on the pages read
Not stated on the pages read
Not stated on the pages read
Policies: antigravity.google/privacy
"Better suited" is based on documented features and pricing, not on a head-to-head test.
| Alternative | When to choose it | Pricing | Limitation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cursor | — | — | Compare | |
| Devin Desktop (formerly Windsurf) | — | — | Compare | |
| GitHub Copilot | — | — | Compare | |
| Replit | — | — | Compare |
No user reviews yet.
Used Google Antigravity? Be the first to share your experience.
Yes, the Individual plan is $0 per month with basic weekly rate limits. source (opens in a new tab)
macOS, Windows, Linux and Googlebook. source (opens in a new tab)
Not shown on the pricing page. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes via Google Cloud; contact sales. source (opens in a new tab)
Not verified: Pro/Ultra prices; Privacy; Docs.
Every fact about Google Antigravity above comes from the 3 official pages listed here, last compared on Sep 29, 2026; we have not run Google Antigravity ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.
Article updated Oct 2, 2026; prices checked Sep 29, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error
compare>