Productivity & writing · pricing

Glinky pricing in 2026: Free, Plus, Pro and Ultimate explained

Glinky suits outbound sales users who want a lead database with verified contacts plus an AI call notetaker, and can start on the free 100-credit plan.

Starting price
$19.99/mo (Plus)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Ultimate$199.99
Pro$99.99
Plus$19.99

Glinky plans and what they include

Glinky has a Free plan with 100 lead credits and 500 active contacts, including email and phone enrichment. Paid plans are labeled as billed annually: Plus is $19.99 per month with 500 lead credits, Pro is $99.99 per month with 3,500 lead credits and API, and Ultimate is $199.99 per month with 3,500 lead credits plus email and LinkedIn outreach sequences.

Plus and Pro have unlimited active contacts. The page labels prices as billed annually with 20% off. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

Glinky plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly Trying lead search 100 lead credits; 500 active contacts Not stated
Plus
web
$19.99/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Solo professionals 500 lead credits; Unlimited active contacts Not stated
Pro
web
$99.99/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Active outbound teams 3,500 lead credits; Unlimited active contacts Included
Ultimate
web
$199.99/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Teams running sequences 3,500 lead credits Included

Which Glinky plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are trying lead searchFree100 lead credits and 500 active contacts.
you are a solo professionalPlus, $19.99/mo billed annually500 lead credits and unlimited active contacts.
you run active outboundPro, $99.99/mo billed annually3,500 lead credits with full enrichment plus API.
you run outreach sequencesUltimate, $199.99/mo billed annuallyAdds email and LinkedIn outreach sequences.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan with 100 lead credits.

No separate trial.

Extra costs and taxes

Credits are spent when contacts are unlocked.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Credits are spent when contacts are unlocked.
  • Paid prices are shown as billed annually, so an annual commitment is implied.
  • Sequences are only on Ultimate.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Glinky pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan with 100 lead credits.

No separate trial.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Trying lead search

Limits

  • 100 lead credits
  • 500 active contacts

Includes

  • Email and phone enrichment

Plus web

$19.99/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Page labels prices Billed annually with 20% off.

For: Solo professionals

Limits

  • 500 lead credits
  • Unlimited active contacts

Includes

  • Email and phone enrichment

Pro web

$99.99/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Page labels prices Billed annually; a struck-through $120.00 also appears.

For: Active outbound teams

Limits

  • 3,500 lead credits
  • Unlimited active contacts

Includes

  • Full enrichment plus API

API included

Ultimate web

$199.99/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Page labels prices Billed annually.

For: Teams running sequences

Limits

  • 3,500 lead credits

Includes

  • Full enrichment plus API
  • Email and LinkedIn outreach sequences

API included

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Credits are spent when contacts are unlocked.

Not stated.

How much Glinky costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $2,400 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Glinky FAQ

How many lead credits does Glinky Free include?

The Free plan has 100 lead credits and 500 active contacts. source (opens in a new tab)

Which Glinky plan includes outreach sequences?

Only Ultimate at $199.99 per month (billed annually) lists Email and LinkedIn sequences. source (opens in a new tab)

Which Glinky plans include API access?

Pro and Ultimate list Full enrichment plus API. source (opens in a new tab)

How much is Glinky Plus?

Plus is $19.99 per month billed annually with 500 lead credits. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Glinky free?

Yes. The Free plan has 100 lead credits and 500 active contacts.

How much is Glinky Pro?

$99.99 per month, billed annually, with 3,500 lead credits.

Which Glinky plan has outreach sequences?

Only Ultimate, at $199.99 per month billed annually.

Does Glinky have a separate trial?

No. The Free plan is available.

More about Glinky