Animater pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free
Animater suits product and marketing teams on Mac who already pay for Claude or ChatGPT and want polished motion-design videos made from their real product pages.
Starting price
$49/mo (Pro)
Free option
No
Plans
2
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Team$299.00
Pro$49.00
Animater plans compared
Plans and prices
Plan
Price
Billing
Who it is for
Key limits
API
Pro web
$49/mo
Monthly
Individual creators
800 audio credits per month; One seat
Not stated
Team web
$299/mo
Monthly
Product teams
2,500 audio credits per month; 3 seats
Not stated
What is free, what costs extra
Free access and trial
No permanent free plan; free templates are included.
7 days free on every plan; cancel before it ends and pay nothing.
Extra costs and taxes
Audio top-up $15 for 200 credits valid 12 months; launch video templates $99 to $299 one-time.
Not stated.
Animater pricing and usage limits
Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
The official Animater pricing page as we saw it. animater.ai, captured Oct 1, 2026
Free access and trial conditions
No permanent free plan; free templates are included.
7 days free on every plan; cancel before it ends and pay nothing.
Audio top-up $15 for 200 credits valid 12 months; launch video templates $99 to $299 one-time.
Not stated.
How much Animater costs per year
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $588 and $3,588 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Animater FAQ
What are audio credits spent on?
Background music costs 20 credits per minute and voiceover 20 per take; sound effects and mixing are free. source (opens in a new tab)
Does the free trial require a card?
The page does not say; it states each plan starts with 7 free days and cancelling before the end costs nothing. source (opens in a new tab)
Are templates included in the subscription?
Free templates are included; launch video templates are one-time purchases of $99 to $299 you keep. source (opens in a new tab)