Basic web
$139/mo per user per month source (opens in a new tab)
Month
$104.25/user/month billed annually
For: Individual designers
Limits
- 1 user
Includes
- XAVIA AI agent
- X-DRAW
2 more
- Proposal tool
- Mobile apps
Productivity & writingDocumented overviewLast checked Oct 1, 2026
AV design, proposal and project management platform with XAVIA AI agent.
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)
(open full size in a new tab)Our take: XTEN-AV suits AV integrators and designers who want drawings, proposals and an AI agent (XAVIA) in one per-user platform, starting with a no-card free trial.
Main limitation: Pricing is per user (Basic $139/user/month billed monthly), Enterprise requires an annual plan, and project management is a paid add-on.
XTEN-AV suits AV integrators and designers who want drawings, proposals and an AI agent (XAVIA) in one per-user platform, starting with a no-card free trial. Based on the vendor's documentation, not on a hands-on test.
Also a good fit for
Or if
Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

None.
Free trial, no credit card; 30-day onboarding period on annual plans.
$139/mo per user per month source (opens in a new tab)
Month
$104.25/user/month billed annually
For: Individual designers
Limits
Includes
$149/mo per user per month source (opens in a new tab)
Month
$111.75/user/month billed annually
For: Teams
Limits
Includes
API included
$126.75/mo per user per month, from source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
From $126.75/user/month, annual only
For: Large integrators
Limits
Includes
API included
$22.5/mo per user per month source (opens in a new tab)
Month
$16.88/user/month billed annually (reading of page markup)
For: Office users
Includes
Project management add-on per user.
Not stated.
XTEN-AV is a platform for audio-visual integrators and designers covering drawings (X-DRAW), proposals (X-DOC) and project management (X-PRO), with an AI agent called XAVIA. XAVIA can generate bills of materials, suggest products and accessories, and create drawings via chat or voice commands. Plans are per user and include a free trial.

You provide
You get back
Scenarios are worked out by our editors from the documentation; the actual result depends on your input and plan.

Generates drawings, bills of materials and product suggestions through chat or voice Speeds up AV design
Provides X-DRAW with rack, signal flow and cable schedule automation Produces standard AV drawings
Builds proposals from 100+ templates with trackable URLs and e-signatures Faster quotes
Adds project management with tasks, ROI insights, inventory and invoices Runs delivery in one tool
Design a 12-seat conference room with a 98-inch display, ceiling mics and a BYOD soundbar, and list the bill of materials.

Export: AutoCAD conversion, Proposal PDFs
XTEN-AV has no public API in its official documentation. API integrations on Business; on-demand on Enterprise
Summarized from the vendor's current policies; this is not legal advice and a vendor's badge is not an independent audit.
Designs and proposals are stored in the cloud.
Not stated.
Not stated.
Not stated.
Not stated.
No user reviews yet.
Used XTEN-AV? Be the first to share your experience.
Basic is $139 per user per month billed monthly ($104.25 annually), Business $149 ($111.75), and Enterprise from $126.75 annual only. source (opens in a new tab)
An AI agent that generates bills of materials, product suggestions and drawings from chat or voice commands. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, with no credit card required. source (opens in a new tab)
No, it is a paid add-on for office and field users. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, iOS and Android apps are listed. source (opens in a new tab)
Not verified: Exact add-on prices; Privacy policy; US availability.
Every fact about XTEN-AV above comes from the 2 official pages listed here, last compared on Oct 1, 2026; we have not run XTEN-AV ourselves, so it has no editorial score. How we check and re-check pages.
Article updated Oct 2, 2026; prices checked Oct 1, 2026. Outbound links to vendors are plain links; we do not earn commissions. How we review · Report an error
compare>