Basic web
$139/mo per user per month source (opens in a new tab)
Month
$104.25/user/month billed annually
For: Individual designers
Limits
- 1 user
Includes
- XAVIA AI agent
- X-DRAW
2 more
- Proposal tool
- Mobile apps
Productivity & writing · pricing
XTEN-AV suits AV integrators and designers who want drawings, proposals and an AI agent (XAVIA) in one per-user platform, starting with a no-card free trial.
Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.
XTEN-AV prices per user. Basic is $139 per user per month billed monthly, or $104.25 per user per month billed annually, for 1 user with the XAVIA AI agent, X-DRAW, the proposal tool and mobile apps. Business is $149 per user per month ($111.75 billed annually) for 1 to 25 users, adding approval workflow, team collaboration, API integrations and onboarding support. Enterprise is from $126.75 per user per month, annual only, for 25+ users with a dedicated CSM and priority support.
Project management is a paid add-on at $22.5 per user per month in the office version ($16.88 billed annually, from a reading of the page markup). There is a free trial with no credit card. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basic web |
$139/mo per user per month | Monthly | Individual designers | 1 user | Not stated |
| Business web |
$149/mo per user per month | Monthly | Teams | 1-25 users | Included |
| Enterprise web |
$126.75/mo per user per month, from | Monthly annual commitment |
Large integrators | 25+ users | Included |
| Project Management add-on (office) web |
$22.5/mo per user per month | Monthly | Office users | Not stated | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you are a solo AV designer or integrator | Basic, $139 per user per month | 1 user with XAVIA, X-DRAW, proposals and mobile apps; $104.25 per user per month billed annually. |
| a small team needs approvals and API integrations | Business, $149 per user per month | For 1 to 25 users, with team collaboration and onboarding support; $111.75 billed annually. |
| you have 25 or more users | Enterprise, from $126.75 per user per month | Annual only, with a dedicated CSM, priority support and on-demand API integrations. |
| you want tasks, inventory and invoices in the same platform | Project Management add-on, $22.5 per user per month | Adds tasks, ROI insights, inventory, POs and invoices; $16.88 per user per month billed annually. |
None.
Free trial, no credit card; 30-day onboarding period on annual plans.
Project management add-on per user.
Not stated.
Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
None.
Free trial, no credit card; 30-day onboarding period on annual plans.
$139/mo per user per month source (opens in a new tab)
Month
$104.25/user/month billed annually
For: Individual designers
Limits
Includes
$149/mo per user per month source (opens in a new tab)
Month
$111.75/user/month billed annually
For: Teams
Limits
Includes
API included
$126.75/mo per user per month, from source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
From $126.75/user/month, annual only
For: Large integrators
Limits
Includes
API included
$22.5/mo per user per month source (opens in a new tab)
Month
$16.88/user/month billed annually (reading of page markup)
For: Office users
Includes
Project management add-on per user.
Not stated.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $270 and $1,788 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Basic is $139 per user per month billed monthly ($104.25 annually), Business $149 ($111.75), and Enterprise from $126.75 annual only. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, with no credit card required. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, a free trial with no credit card. Annual plans also have a 30-day onboarding period.
No. Free access is listed as none.
$139 per user per month billed monthly, or $104.25 per user per month billed annually.
From $126.75 per user per month, annual only, for 25+ users.
No. It is a paid add-on.
compare>