Productivity & writing · pricing

ViralCanvas AI pricing in 2026: Basic, Pro and Elite explained

ViralCanvas suits content creators who want to drop videos, PDFs and notes onto a visual canvas, transcribe them and draft posts or scripts with Claude or GPT models, starting at $10 per month.

Starting price
$10 (Basic)
Free option
No
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Elite$50.00
Pro$20.00
Basic$10.00

ViralCanvas AI pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

ViralCanvas AI homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
ViralCanvas AI plans as listed on its pricing page. viralcanvas.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026
ViralCanvas AI homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
More of the ViralCanvas AI pricing page. viralcanvas.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026
ViralCanvas AI homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
ViralCanvas AI homepage. viralcanvas.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

ViralCanvas AI plans and what they include

ViralCanvas AI has no free plan. It offers a 5-day free trial with 100 credits, and the trial auto-subscribes afterwards, so you must cancel to avoid charges. Paid plans are priced per user per month and differ mainly in monthly AI credits: Basic is $10 with 1,000 credits, Pro is $20 with 2,000 credits, and Elite is $50 with 5,000 credits.

Pro adds unlimited canvases and high-priority support. Elite includes everything in Pro with the highest credit limit. Annual billing is listed as $9.16 per month billed $110 annually for Basic, $18.33 per month billed $220 annually for Pro, and $45.82 per month billed $550 annually for Elite. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

ViralCanvas AI plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Basic
web
$10 per user Monthly Casual exploration 1,000 AI credits per month; 100 credits for testing in the trial Not stated
Pro
web
$20 per user Monthly Regular creators 2,000 AI credits per month Not stated
Elite
web
$50 per user Monthly Heavy users 5,000 AI credits per month Not stated

Which ViralCanvas AI plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try ViralCanvas casuallyBasic, $10/moIncludes 1,000 AI credits per month, Claude and GPT models, video transcription and the visual canvas.
you create content regularlyPro, $20/moDoubles credits to 2,000 per month and adds unlimited canvases and high-priority support.
you transcribe and draft at high volumeElite, $50/moEverything in Pro with 5,000 AI credits per month, the highest limit listed.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

No free plan; 5-day free trial with 100 credits.

5-day free trial; auto-subscribes afterwards.

Extra costs and taxes

Usage draws on monthly credits.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • The 5-day free trial auto-subscribes afterwards, so you must cancel to avoid charges.
  • Usage draws on monthly credits, so heavy usage needs a bigger plan.
  • The Elite monthly price is inferred from the $50 annual saving, so confirm it on the pricing page.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

ViralCanvas AI pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

No free plan; 5-day free trial with 100 credits.

5-day free trial; auto-subscribes afterwards.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Basic web

$10 per user source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

$9.16 per month billed $110 annually

For: Casual exploration

Limits

  • 1,000 AI credits per month
  • 100 credits for testing in the trial

Includes

  • Claude and GPT models
  • Video transcription
1 more
  • Visual canvas

Pro web

$20 per user source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

$18.33 per month billed $220 annually

For: Regular creators

Limits

  • 2,000 AI credits per month

Includes

  • Unlimited canvases
  • High-priority support
1 more
  • Claude and GPT models

Elite web

$50 per user source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

$45.82 per month billed $550 annually; monthly price inferred from the $50 annual saving

For: Heavy users

Limits

  • 5,000 AI credits per month

Includes

  • Everything in Pro
  • Highest credit limit

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Usage draws on monthly credits.

How much ViralCanvas AI costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $120 and $600 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

ViralCanvas AI FAQ

How much is ViralCanvas?

ViralCanvas Basic is $10 per month, Pro $20 and Elite about $50, or less when billed annually. source (opens in a new tab)

How long is the ViralCanvas free trial?

The trial lasts 5 days with 100 credits, then auto-subscribes to a paid plan. source (opens in a new tab)

Does ViralCanvas AI have a free plan?

No. There is no free plan, only a 5-day free trial with 100 credits.

Does the ViralCanvas AI trial charge me automatically?

Yes. The 5-day trial auto-subscribes afterwards, so you must cancel before it ends to avoid charges.

How many credits does each ViralCanvas AI plan include?

Basic includes 1,000 AI credits per month, Pro 2,000 and Elite 5,000.

Is annual billing cheaper for ViralCanvas AI?

Yes. Basic is listed at $9.16 per month billed $110 annually, Pro at $18.33 per month billed $220 annually, and Elite at $45.82 per month billed $550 annually.

More about ViralCanvas AI