ThumbnailCreator pricing in 2026: Starter, Creator and Teams explained
ThumbnailCreator suits YouTube creators and channel agencies who want thumbnails built from a pasted video link with their own face and style, on credit plans where one credit equals one thumbnail.
Starting price
$29/mo (Starter)
Free option
No
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Teams$99.00
Creator$49.00
Starter$29.00
ThumbnailCreator plans and what they include
ThumbnailCreator has no permanent free tier, only a 7-day free trial with 10 thumbnails; cancel before day 7 to avoid the charge. Starter is $29 per month (600 thumbnails per plan, 1 credit = 1 thumbnail), Creator is $49 per month (1,200 thumbnails on annual; 100 per month on monthly) and Teams is $99 per month (3,000 thumbnails on annual).
Creator adds advanced face training, person swap and expression morphing. Teams adds multiple face training, batch variations, API access and unlimited team members. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.
ThumbnailCreator plans compared
Plans and prices
Plan
Price
Billing
Who it is for
Key limits
API
Starter web
$29/mo
Monthly
Creators posting 1 to 2 videos a week
600 thumbnails per plan; 1 credit = 1 thumbnail
No
Creator web
$49/mo
Monthly
Creators posting 3 to 5 videos a week
1,200 thumbnails on annual; 100 per month on monthly; 1 credit = 1 thumbnail
No
Teams web
$99/mo
Monthly
Agencies and multi-channel networks
3,000 thumbnails on annual
Included
Which ThumbnailCreator plan to pick
Which plan to pick
If you
Pick
Why
you make a few thumbnails
Starter, $29/mo
600 thumbnails per plan, AI generator, basic face feature and variation generator.
you need face training and swaps
Creator, $49/mo
Advanced face training, person swap, expression morphing and unlimited YouTube extractions.
a team makes thumbnails in bulk
Teams, $99/mo
3,000 thumbnails on annual, batch variations, API access and unlimited team members.
What is free, what costs extra
Free access and trial
No permanent free tier; 7-day trial with 10 thumbnails.
7-day free trial with 10 thumbnails; cancel before day 7 to avoid charge.
Extra costs and taxes
Not stated.
Not stated.
Costs that are easy to miss
The trial converts to paid unless cancelled before day 7.
Creator is 100 thumbnails per month on monthly billing.
Account required.
Extra costs and taxes are not stated.
ThumbnailCreator pricing and usage limits
Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
The official ThumbnailCreator pricing page as we saw it. thumbnailcreator.com, captured Oct 2, 2026
Free access and trial conditions
No permanent free tier; 7-day trial with 10 thumbnails.
7-day free trial with 10 thumbnails; cancel before day 7 to avoid charge.
Annual: $14.50/mo billed as $174/yr (50% off), all 600 thumbnails unlocked up front. 7-day free trial with 10 thumbnails; cancel before day 7 to avoid charge.
Annual: $49.50/mo billed as $594/yr (50% off). 7-day free trial with 10 thumbnails; cancel before day 7 to avoid charge.
For: Agencies and multi-channel networks
Limits
3,000 thumbnails on annual
Includes
Everything in Creator
Multiple face training
2 more
Batch variations and API access
Unlimited team members
API included
Usage caps, credits and extra costs
Not stated.
Not stated.
How much ThumbnailCreator costs per year
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $348 and $1,188 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
ThumbnailCreator FAQ
Does ThumbnailCreator have a free plan?
No permanent free plan; there is a 7-day free trial with 10 thumbnails, then the plan price applies unless cancelled before day 7. source (opens in a new tab)
What is the ThumbnailCreator annual discount?
50% off: Starter $174/yr, Creator $294/yr and Teams $594/yr, with all thumbnails unlocked on day one. source (opens in a new tab)
How many thumbnails does each ThumbnailCreator plan include?
Starter 600, Creator 1,200 and Teams 3,000 on annual plans, where 1 credit equals 1 thumbnail. source (opens in a new tab)
Which plan includes person swap and expression morphing?