ThumbnailCreator pricing in 2026: Starter, Creator and Teams explained
ThumbnailCreator suits YouTube creators and channel agencies who want thumbnails built from a pasted video link with their own face and style, on credit plans where one credit equals one thumbnail.
Starting price
$29/mo (Starter)
Free option
No
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Teams$99.00
Creator$49.00
Starter$29.00
ThumbnailCreator plans and what they include
ThumbnailCreator has no permanent free tier, only a 7-day free trial with 10 thumbnails; cancel before day 7 to avoid the charge. Starter is $29 per month (600 thumbnails per plan, 1 credit = 1 thumbnail), Creator is $49 per month (1,200 thumbnails on annual; 100 per month on monthly) and Teams is $99 per month (3,000 thumbnails on annual).
Creator adds advanced face training, person swap and expression morphing. Teams adds multiple face training, batch variations, API access and unlimited team members. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.
ThumbnailCreator plans compared
Plans and prices
Plan
Price
Billing
Who it is for
Key limits
API
Starter web
$29/mo
Monthly
Creators posting 1 to 2 videos a week
600 thumbnails per plan; 1 credit = 1 thumbnail
No
Creator web
$49/mo
Monthly
Creators posting 3 to 5 videos a week
1,200 thumbnails on annual; 100 per month on monthly; 1 credit = 1 thumbnail
No
Teams web
$99/mo
Monthly
Agencies and multi-channel networks
3,000 thumbnails on annual
Included
Which ThumbnailCreator plan to pick
Which plan to pick
If you
Pick
Why
you make a few thumbnails
Starter, $29/mo
600 thumbnails per plan, AI generator, basic face feature and variation generator.
you need face training and swaps
Creator, $49/mo
Advanced face training, person swap, expression morphing and unlimited YouTube extractions.
a team makes thumbnails in bulk
Teams, $99/mo
3,000 thumbnails on annual, batch variations, API access and unlimited team members.
What is free, what costs extra
Free access and trial
No permanent free tier; 7-day trial with 10 thumbnails.
7-day free trial with 10 thumbnails; cancel before day 7 to avoid charge.
Extra costs and taxes
Not stated.
Not stated.
Costs that are easy to miss
The trial converts to paid unless cancelled before day 7.
Creator is 100 thumbnails per month on monthly billing.
Account required.
Extra costs and taxes are not stated.
Preços e limites de uso do ThumbnailCreator
Preços verificados em Oct 1, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.
A página oficial de preços de ThumbnailCreator como a vimos. thumbnailcreator.com, capturado Oct 2, 2026
Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste
No permanent free tier; 7-day trial with 10 thumbnails.
7-day free trial with 10 thumbnails; cancel before day 7 to avoid charge.
Annual: $14.50/mo billed as $174/yr (50% off), all 600 thumbnails unlocked up front. 7-day free trial with 10 thumbnails; cancel before day 7 to avoid charge.
Annual: $49.50/mo billed as $594/yr (50% off). 7-day free trial with 10 thumbnails; cancel before day 7 to avoid charge.
Para: Agencies and multi-channel networks
Limites
3,000 thumbnails on annual
Inclui
Everything in Creator
Multiple face training
2 mais
Batch variations and API access
Unlimited team members
API incluída
Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras
Not stated.
Not stated.
How much ThumbnailCreator costs per year
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $348 and $1,188 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Perguntas frequentes sobre ThumbnailCreator
Does ThumbnailCreator have a free plan?
No permanent free plan; there is a 7-day free trial with 10 thumbnails, then the plan price applies unless cancelled before day 7. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
What is the ThumbnailCreator annual discount?
50% off: Starter $174/yr, Creator $294/yr and Teams $594/yr, with all thumbnails unlocked on day one. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
How many thumbnails does each ThumbnailCreator plan include?
Starter 600, Creator 1,200 and Teams 3,000 on annual plans, where 1 credit equals 1 thumbnail. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Which plan includes person swap and expression morphing?