Free web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Getting started
Limits
- 5 projects
- 1 team member
1 more
- 25 AI queries a month
Includes
- Project tracking
- Yardage calculator
Productivity & writing · pricing
StitchDesk suits solo upholsterers and small workrooms who want AI yardage calculation, fabric inventory and project tracking in one app, with a free plan and 14-day trials of paid tiers.
Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.
StitchDesk is shop software for upholsterers, and its four plans grow with project count, team size and AI queries. Free needs no card and covers 5 projects, 1 team member and 25 AI queries a month, with project tracking and a yardage calculator. Starter is $29 per month ($276 per year) for 20 projects, 2 team members and 200 AI queries, adding fabric inventory, invoicing and client management.
Pro is $59 per month ($564 per year) for unlimited projects, 5 team members and 1,000 AI queries, with pattern matching, foam ordering and reports. Enterprise is $99 per month ($948 per year) with unlimited team members and AI queries, API access, white label, a customer portal and multi-location support. Starter and Pro have a 14-day trial. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free web |
Free | Monthly | Getting started | 5 projects; 1 team member; 25 AI queries a month | Not stated |
| Starter web |
$29/mo | Monthly | Solo upholsterers growing their shop | 20 projects; 2 team members; 200 AI queries a month | Not stated |
| Pro web |
$59/mo | Monthly | Busy workrooms | 5 team members; 1,000 AI queries a month | Not stated |
| Enterprise web |
$99/mo | Monthly | Multi-location shops | Unlimited team members and AI queries | Included |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you are just getting started | Free | 5 projects, 1 team member and 25 AI queries a month, with project tracking and a yardage calculator. |
| you are a solo upholsterer growing the shop | Starter, $29/mo | 20 projects, 2 team members, 200 AI queries, fabric inventory, invoicing and client management. $276 per year. |
| you run a busy workroom | Pro, $59/mo | Unlimited projects, 5 team members, 1,000 AI queries, pattern matching, foam ordering and analytics. $564 per year. |
| you run several locations or need integrations | Enterprise, $99/mo | Unlimited members and AI queries, API access, white label, a customer portal and multi-location. $948 per year. |
Free plan, no card
14-day trial on Starter and Pro
None listed
Not stated
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
Free plan, no card
14-day trial on Starter and Pro
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Getting started
Limits
Includes
$29/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
$276 per year
For: Solo upholsterers growing their shop
Limits
Includes
$59/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
$564 per year
For: Busy workrooms
Limits
Includes
$99/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
$948 per year
For: Multi-location shops
Limits
Includes
API included
None listed
Not stated
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $348 and $1,188 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Free is $0; Starter $29, Pro $59 and Enterprise $99 per month, or $276, $564 and $948 per year. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, 14 days on Starter and Pro with no card for the Free plan. source (opens in a new tab)
5 projects, 1 team member, 25 AI queries and 10 credits a month. source (opens in a new tab)
Pro, which also adds foam ordering, timeline estimation and reports. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes. The Free plan needs no card and includes 5 projects, 1 team member and 25 AI queries a month.
There is a 14-day trial on Starter and Pro.
Starter is $276 per year, Pro is $564 and Enterprise is $948.
Enterprise, at $99 per month, which also includes white label and a customer portal.
compare>