Coding · pricing

MCP360 pricing in 2026: Free, Starter, Professional and Advanced explained

MCP360 suits developers and small teams who want Claude, Cursor, n8n or YourGPT agents to reach 100+ ready tools such as search, scraping and keyword research through one MCP gateway and key.

Starting price
$19/mo (Starter)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Advanced$399.00
Professional$99.00
Starter$19.00

MCP360 plans and what they include

MCP360 sells credits, and every tool call spends some. Free gives 100 credits per month and 1 project with basic MCP access and community support, which is enough to validate a prototype. Starter is 19 USD per month ($16 per month billed annually) for 2,000 credits, 2 projects and 2 members, with email support.

Professional is 99 USD per month ($83 billed annually) for 10,000 credits, 10 projects and 10 team members, adding premium MCP access, priority support and advanced analytics. Advanced is 399 USD per month ($333 billed annually) for 100,000 credits, unlimited projects and members, dedicated support, custom integrations and SLA guarantees. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

MCP360 plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly Validating a prototype 100 credits per month; 1 project Included
Starter
web
$19/mo Monthly Growing teams 2,000 credits per month; 2 projects, 2 members Included
Professional
web
$99/mo Monthly Professional teams with recurring workloads 10,000 credits per month; 10 projects, 10 team members Included
Advanced
web
$399/mo Monthly Large organizations 100,000 credits per month; Unlimited projects and members Included

Which MCP360 plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are testing a prototypeFree100 credits and 1 project a month, with community support.
you have a small team with real workflowsStarter, 19 USD/mo2,000 credits, 2 projects and 2 members; $16 per month if billed annually.
you run recurring workloads and need priority supportProfessional, 99 USD/mo10,000 credits, 10 projects, advanced analytics; $83 per month if billed annually.
you are a large organizationAdvanced, 399 USD/mo100,000 credits, unlimited projects and members, SLA guarantees; $333 per month if billed annually.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan with 100 credits per month.

No trial beyond the free plan.

Extra costs and taxes

Credits per call vary by tool and operation; failed tool calls are not counted.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Credits per call vary by tool and operation, so the cost of a workflow depends on which tools it calls; failed tool calls are not counted.
  • The Free plan's 100 credits are used up quickly during experiments.
  • Priority support only comes with Professional and above.
  • No trial beyond the free plan; taxes are not stated.

MCP360 pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

MCP360 pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the coding AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official MCP360 pricing page as we saw it. mcp360.ai, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan with 100 credits per month.

No trial beyond the free plan.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Validating a prototype

Limits

  • 100 credits per month
  • 1 project

Includes

  • Basic MCP access
  • Community support

API included

Starter web

$19/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

$16 per month when billed annually.

For: Growing teams

Limits

  • 2,000 credits per month
  • 2 projects, 2 members

Includes

  • All basic features
  • Email support

API included

Professional web

$99/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

$83 per month when billed annually.

For: Professional teams with recurring workloads

Limits

  • 10,000 credits per month
  • 10 projects, 10 team members

Includes

  • Premium MCP access
  • Priority support
1 more
  • Advanced analytics

API included

Advanced web

$399/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

$333 per month when billed annually.

For: Large organizations

Limits

  • 100,000 credits per month
  • Unlimited projects and members

Includes

  • Premium MCP access
  • Dedicated support
2 more
  • Custom integrations
  • SLA guarantees

API included

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Credits per call vary by tool and operation; failed tool calls are not counted.

Not stated.

How much MCP360 costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $228 and $4,788 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

MCP360 FAQ

Are failed tool calls charged?

No. The pricing page says failed tool calls are not counted against your credits. source (opens in a new tab)

How many credits does each plan include?

Free 100, Starter 2,000, Professional 10,000 and Advanced 100,000 credits per month. source (opens in a new tab)

Can I change plan later?

Yes, upgrades and downgrades are available from account settings, and upgrading needs no new integration setup. source (opens in a new tab)

Is MCP360 free?

Yes. The Free plan has 100 credits per month and 1 project.

How much is MCP360 Starter?

19 USD per month, or $16 per month billed annually, for 2,000 credits.

Do failed calls use credits?

No. Failed tool calls are not counted, but credits per call vary by tool.

What does MCP360 Advanced include?

100,000 credits a month, unlimited projects and members, dedicated support, custom integrations and SLA guarantees, at 399 USD per month.

More about MCP360