No-code automation platform connecting 9,000+ apps via Zaps, with AI agents, chatbots, tables, forms and an MCP server.
Free stops at: 100 tasks per month, Two-step Zaps only
Free · paid from $19.99/mo US · checked Sep 29
Productivity & writing · alternatives
Maybe* shows its prices in GBP only, so a team budgeting in another currency has to convert. Each plan caps monthly agent tasks and users, so heavy usage means upgrading and small teams may outgrow the limits. No free plan is listed, although Starter, Team and Business come with a 14-day free trial, and an account is required to begin. Our verified data also does not state the plan prices in a form we can quote here.
Zapier, Make and n8n are all automation platforms with free tiers. Zapier Professional is $19.99 per month for 750 tasks and offers AI agents and chatbots in its feature set. Make Core is $9 per month for 10k credits, with unlimited active scenarios, and is the cheapest listed starting price. n8n is built for technical teams building AI agents and integrations, hosted in the cloud or self-hosted, with no starting price stated in our data. Maybe* also mentions developer API plans that are pay-per-use with free tiers, though the details are not shown.
"Better suited" below is based on documented features and pricing from our verified profiles, not on a head-to-head test. Prices are USD as published by each vendor.
Taken from the documented limitations in our Maybe* profile.
| Tool | Starting price | Free tier | Platforms | Main limitation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maybe* (this page) | Not published | No | API | Prices are shown in GBP only, and each plan caps monthly agent tasks and users. |
| Zapier | $19.99/mo (Professional) | Yes | Web, API | Free plan limited to two-step Zaps and 100 tasks per month; AI agents and chatbots require separate purchases. |
| Make | $9/mo (Core) | Yes | Web, API | Every module action consumes a credit, so complex scenarios use credits quickly |
| n8n | Not published | Yes | Web, API | Cloud plans capped by monthly executions (e.g. 2.5K on Starter); Business plan self-hosted only. |
No-code automation platform connecting 9,000+ apps via Zaps, with AI agents, chatbots, tables, forms and an MCP server.
Free stops at: 100 tasks per month, Two-step Zaps only
Free · paid from $19.99/mo US · checked Sep 29
Visual no-code platform for building automated workflows and AI agents that connect thousands of apps.
Free stops at: 1,000 credits/month, 2 active scenarios
Free · paid from $9/mo US · checked Sep 29
Workflow automation platform for technical teams to build AI agents and integrations, cloud-hosted or self-hosted.
Free stops at: Unlimited workflow executions, Unlimited concurrent executions (depends on server hardware)
Pricing US price unconfirmed
Online AI resume builder with one-click job tailoring, ATS checker, cover letters, job tracker and interview prep.
Watch out: No lasting free plan: downloads need Pro after 7 days, and USD prices were not confirmed.
From ≈$16–$25/mo US · checked Oct 11
AI resume builder with ATS-focused templates, Rezi Score, keyword targeting, cover letters and AI interview practice.
Free stops at: 1 resume, 1 AI interview
Free · paid from $29/mo US · checked Oct 11
Job search platform with an AI resume builder, keyword matching, job tracker and Chrome extension.
Free stops at: 10 AI bullet credits, 2 AI summary and 2 cover letter credits
Free · paid from $13/wk US · checked Oct 11
AI voice agents for insurance and healthcare outreach in India, handling lead qualification, booking, renewals and claims calls.
Watch out: There is no public pricing, so you must book a demo to learn what it costs.
Pricing US price unconfirmed
AI no-code builder for business apps, databases, workflows and forms, with unlimited users on every plan.
Free stops at: 50 credits/mo, 10 messages/day, 5,000 records
Free · paid from $20/mo US · checked Sep 29
Open-source enterprise agent platform combining a model gateway, knowledge assets, workflows and natural-language database queries.
Free stops at: Self-hosting from the public GitHub repository; license terms are in the ZGI Community License.
Pricing US price unconfirmed
GBP only, so budgeting in other currencies needs conversion.
No free plan is listed. Starter, Team and Business have a 14-day free trial, and annual billing gets a 20% discount.
Make Core at $9 per month for 10k credits. Zapier Professional is $19.99 per month. n8n's starting price is not stated in our data.
Monthly caps on agent tasks, per-plan user limits and GBP-only pricing are the documented limits.
compare>