Research & search · pricing

Innogath pricing in 2026: Free, Pro and Ultra explained

Innogath fits students and analysts who want cited research reports with branching pages and diagrams and can work within a monthly credit budget.

Starting price
$9.6/mo (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Ultra$32.00
Pro$9.60

Innogath plans and what they include

Innogath has Free, Pro and Ultra plans. Free gives 500 credits per month, 1 concurrent research and basic research depth, with Fast and Auto chat modes, auto-generated diagrams, a notebook and canvas and Markdown export. Pro shows $9.60/month billed yearly with 5,000 credits, 3 concurrent researches, standard depth, all 4 chat modes, PDF and DOCX export, auto-citations and priority processing.

Ultra shows $32/month billed yearly with 20,000 credits, unlimited concurrent researches, maximum research depth, fastest processing and priority support. The monthly-billing price is not captured in our data. Credits reset monthly, and a deep research report uses roughly 150-200 credits. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

Innogath plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly Students and curious users 500 credits per month; 1 concurrent research; Basic research depth Not stated
Pro
web
$9.6/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Creators and analysts 5,000 credits per month; 3 concurrent researches; Standard research depth Not stated
Ultra
web
$32/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Power users and teams 20,000 credits per month; Unlimited concurrent researches Not stated

Which Innogath plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are a student or curious userFree500 credits per month, 1 concurrent research and Markdown export, no credit card.
you are a creator or analystPro, $9.60/mo billed yearly5,000 credits, 3 concurrent researches, PDF and DOCX export and auto-citations.
you are a power user or teamUltra, $32/mo billed yearly20,000 credits, unlimited concurrent researches, maximum depth and priority support.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan with 500 credits per month, no credit card required.

No separate trial; the Free plan is the way to try it.

Extra costs and taxes

Credits reset monthly; when exhausted you cannot generate new research until reset or upgrade.

Payment, tax and invoicing handled by a Merchant of Record.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • When credits run out you cannot generate new research until reset or upgrade.
  • A deep research report uses roughly 150-200 credits.
  • Paid prices are yearly-billing figures; monthly-billing prices were not captured.
  • Payment, tax and invoicing are handled by a Merchant of Record.

Innogath pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Innogath pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the research & search AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official Innogath pricing page as we saw it. innogath.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan with 500 credits per month, no credit card required.

No separate trial; the Free plan is the way to try it.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Students and curious users

Limits

  • 500 credits per month
  • 1 concurrent research
1 more
  • Basic research depth

Includes

  • Fast and Auto chat modes
  • Auto-generated diagrams
2 more
  • Notebook and canvas
  • Export to Markdown

Pro web

$9.6/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Page shows $9.60/month billed yearly; monthly-billing price not captured in the fetched text.

For: Creators and analysts

Limits

  • 5,000 credits per month
  • 3 concurrent researches
1 more
  • Standard research depth

Includes

  • All 4 chat modes
  • PDF and DOCX export
2 more
  • Auto-citations and source linking
  • Priority processing

Ultra web

$32/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Page shows $32/month billed yearly; monthly-billing price not captured in the fetched text.

For: Power users and teams

Limits

  • 20,000 credits per month
  • Unlimited concurrent researches

Includes

  • Maximum research depth
  • Fastest processing
1 more
  • Priority support

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Credits reset monthly; when exhausted you cannot generate new research until reset or upgrade.

Payment, tax and invoicing handled by a Merchant of Record.

How much Innogath costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $115 and $384 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Innogath FAQ

Which exports does Innogath Pro add over Free?

Free exports to Markdown; Pro adds PDF and DOCX export. source (opens in a new tab)

How do I cancel an Innogath subscription?

Go to Settings, Account, Manage Subscription; the plan stays active until the billing period ends. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Innogath free?

Yes. Free gives 500 credits per month with no credit card required.

How much does Innogath Pro cost?

The page shows $9.60/month billed yearly. The monthly-billing price is not captured in our data.

How much is Innogath Ultra?

The page shows $32/month billed yearly.

How many reports can I make on Free?

A deep research report uses roughly 150-200 credits, and Free has 500 credits per month.

Is there a free trial?

No separate trial; the Free plan is the way to try it.

More about Innogath