Productivity & writing · pricing

IdeaPulley pricing in 2026: Starter, Pro, Growth and Scale explained

IdeaPulley Scout is for VCs and accelerators screening many founders with simulated investor personas; plans are by evaluation volume and no dollar prices are shown.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
No
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026

IdeaPulley plans and what they include

IdeaPulley Scout sells founder evaluations by volume, and none of the four plans shows a dollar price. Starter covers 300 evaluations per month with 1 seat. Pro covers 900 evaluations and 3 seats, and adds Conviction scatter and Founder DNA. Growth covers 2,500 evaluations and 10 seats, with multi-tenant, custom personas and API access.

Scale covers 8,000 evaluations and 25 seats, with white-label and an accuracy dashboard. Free access, trial and extra costs are all listed as not stated, so you would need to ask the vendor. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

IdeaPulley (Scout) plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Starter
direct
See official pricing Monthly — 300 evals/mo; 1 seat Not stated
Pro
direct
See official pricing Monthly — 900 evals/mo; 3 seats Not stated
Growth
direct
See official pricing Monthly — 2,500 evals/mo; 10 seats Included
Scale
direct
See official pricing Monthly — 8,000 evals/mo; 25 seats Not stated

Which IdeaPulley (Scout) plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
a small fund screens a few hundred founders a monthStarter (price not stated)300 evaluations per month and 1 seat.
a few partners need extra insight viewsPro (price not stated)900 evaluations, 3 seats, Conviction scatter and Founder DNA.
an accelerator needs custom personas and an APIGrowth (price not stated)2,500 evaluations, 10 seats, multi-tenant, custom personas and API access.
you run a large program and want to rebrand the outputScale (price not stated)8,000 evaluations, 25 seats, white-label and an accuracy dashboard.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Not stated

Not stated

Extra costs and taxes

Not stated

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • No dollar prices are shown, so total cost cannot be compared before contacting the vendor.
  • Every plan is capped by a monthly evaluation count and a seat limit.
  • Free access, trial and extra costs are all not stated in our verified data.
  • The product is aimed at institutional investors, not individuals; taxes are not stated.

IdeaPulley (Scout) pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

IdeaPulley (Scout) pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official IdeaPulley (Scout) pricing page as we saw it. ideapulley.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Not stated

Not stated

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Pro direct

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

No price shown

Limits

  • 900 evals/mo
  • 3 seats

Includes

  • Conviction scatter
  • Founder DNA

Growth direct

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

No price shown

Limits

  • 2,500 evals/mo
  • 10 seats

Includes

  • Multi-tenant
  • Custom personas
1 more
  • API access

API included

Scale direct

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

No price shown

Limits

  • 8,000 evals/mo
  • 25 seats

Includes

  • White-label
  • Accuracy dashboard

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Not stated

Not stated

IdeaPulley (Scout) FAQ

How are plans sized?

Starter 300, Pro 900, Growth 2,500, Scale 8,000 evals per month. source (opens in a new tab)

Is the price public?

No dollar prices are shown. source (opens in a new tab)

Does it have an API?

Growth plan and up list API access. source (opens in a new tab)

How much does IdeaPulley Scout cost?

No dollar prices are shown on the pricing page, so the price is not stated in our verified data.

Is there a free plan or trial?

Not stated in our verified data.

How many evaluations does each plan include?

Starter 300, Pro 900, Growth 2,500 and Scale 8,000 per month.

Which plan includes API access?

Growth lists API access.

More about IdeaPulley (Scout)