Productivity & writing · pricing

FlowSavvy pricing in 2026: Basic and Pro explained

FlowSavvy fits people with busy task lists who want tasks auto-scheduled around calendar events and rescheduled when plans change, with a free tier and a $14 Pro plan.

Starting price
$10/mo (Pro yearly)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Pro monthly$14.00
Pro yearly$10.00

FlowSavvy plans and what they include

FlowSavvy has one free tier and one paid tier. Basic is free forever and schedules tasks 2 weeks ahead, with 1 set of scheduling hours and 3 repeating auto-scheduled tasks. It still includes unlimited auto-reschedules, calendar sync and web, iOS and Android apps.

Pro is $14 per month billed monthly, or $10 per month billed yearly, which our data says saves 28%. It schedules 8 weeks ahead and adds priorities, task dependencies, unlimited scheduling-hours profiles and lists, plus API, MCP and Zapier access. There is a 7-day free trial of Pro and a student discount of 50% off the first annual year. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

FlowSavvy plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Basic
Web, iOS, Android
Free Monthly
annual commitment
Getting started Auto-schedule 2 weeks out; 1 set of scheduling hours; 3 repeating auto-scheduled tasks Not stated
Pro monthly
Web, iOS, Android
$14/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Heavy workloads Auto-schedule 8 weeks out Included
Pro yearly
Web, iOS, Android
$10/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Annual planners Same as Pro monthly Included

Which FlowSavvy plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
your task list is modest and you plan about two weeks outBasic (free)Auto-scheduling 2 weeks out, calendar sync and unlimited auto-reschedules, limited to 3 repeating tasks and 1 hours set.
you want to try the full scheduler firstPro, 7-day trialThe trial is attached to the yearly Pro plan in our data.
you need dependencies, long-range planning or automationPro, $14/mo (or $10/mo billed yearly)8 weeks of scheduling, priorities, dependencies, and API, MCP and Zapier access.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Basic is free forever.

7-day free trial of Pro.

Extra costs and taxes

Student discount: 50% off first annual year.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Priorities and dependencies are Pro only, so project-style planning means paying.
  • API and MCP access are Pro only.
  • Basic is limited to 5 lists and 1 hours set, which complex setups outgrow.
  • Monthly Pro costs $14 against $10 per month on yearly; taxes are not stated.

FlowSavvy pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

FlowSavvy pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official FlowSavvy pricing page as we saw it. flowsavvy.app, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Basic is free forever.

7-day free trial of Pro.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Basic Web, iOS, Android

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Getting started

Limits

  • Auto-schedule 2 weeks out
  • 1 set of scheduling hours
1 more
  • 3 repeating auto-scheduled tasks

Includes

  • Unlimited auto-reschedules
  • Calendar sync
1 more
  • Web, iOS and Android apps

Pro monthly Web, iOS, Android

$14/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Heavy workloads

Limits

  • Auto-schedule 8 weeks out

Includes

  • Priorities and task dependencies
  • Unlimited scheduling hours profiles, lists
1 more
  • API, MCP and Zapier

API included

Pro yearly Web, iOS, Android

$10/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Billed yearly

For: Annual planners

Limits

  • Same as Pro monthly

Includes

  • Saves 28% vs monthly
  • 7-day free trial

API included

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Student discount: 50% off first annual year.

Not stated.

How much FlowSavvy costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $120 and $168 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

FlowSavvy FAQ

Is FlowSavvy free?

Yes. Basic is free forever; Pro costs $14 per month or $10 per month billed yearly. source (opens in a new tab)

Is there a free trial?

Yes, a 7-day free trial of Pro. source (opens in a new tab)

Is there a refund?

Stripe and Google Play payments within 30 days can be refunded by email; Apple purchases follow Apple's policy. source (opens in a new tab)

Is FlowSavvy free?

Yes. Basic is free forever, but it schedules only 2 weeks ahead.

How much does FlowSavvy Pro cost?

$14 per month billed monthly, or $10 per month billed yearly.

Is there a free trial?

Yes, a 7-day free trial of Pro.

Is there a student discount?

Yes: 50% off the first annual year.

More about FlowSavvy