Productivity & writing · pricing

Flowacts pricing in 2026: Free, Starter, Pro and Ultra explained

Flowacts is a good fit for researchers and project teams who want a branching canvas whose claims stay linked to sources, with a free 3,000-credit start.

Starting price
$15.9 (Starter)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Ultra$103.90
Pro$39.90
Starter$15.90

Flowacts plans and what they include

Flowacts has a Free plan with 3,000 credits plus 300 free per day and read-only sharing. Paid plans are billed annually: Starter is $15.9 per month ($190.80) with 20,000 credits/mo and 3 collaborators. Pro is $39.9 per month ($478.80) with 50,000 credits/mo and 10 collaborators. Ultra is $103.9 per month ($1,246.80) with 130,000 credits/mo, 30 collaborators and 24/7 priority support.

No trial is listed. Usage is credit-based with monthly caps. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

Flowacts plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly Exploring 300 free credits/day; Read-only sharing Not stated
Starter
web
$15.9 Monthly
annual commitment
Everyday workflows 20,000 credits/mo; 3 collaborators Not stated
Pro
web
$39.9 Monthly
annual commitment
Complex projects 50,000 credits/mo; 10 collaborators Not stated
Ultra
web
$103.9 Monthly
annual commitment
High-volume work 130,000 credits/mo; 30 collaborators Not stated

Which Flowacts plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are exploringFree3,000 credits plus 300 free per day; sharing is read-only.
you run everyday workflowsStarter, $15.9/mo billed annually20,000 credits/mo and 3 collaborators.
you work on complex projectsPro, $39.9/mo billed annually50,000 credits/mo and 10 collaborators.
you do high-volume work with a bigger groupUltra, $103.9/mo billed annually130,000 credits/mo, 30 collaborators and 24/7 priority support.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

3,000 credits plus 300 free per day.

None.

Extra costs and taxes

Top-ups if available.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Paid prices are billed annually, so you pay $190.80, $478.80 or $1,246.80 up front per year.
  • Usage is credit-based with monthly caps.
  • Top-ups are available if offered.
  • The Free plan only allows read-only sharing.

Flowacts pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Flowacts pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official Flowacts pricing page as we saw it. flowacts.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

3,000 credits plus 300 free per day.

None.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Ultra web

$103.9 source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly, annual commitment

For: High-volume work

Limits

  • 130,000 credits/mo
  • 30 collaborators

Includes

  • 24/7 priority support

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Top-ups if available.

Not stated.

How much Flowacts costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $191 and $1,247 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Flowacts FAQ

How do Flowacts credits reset?

Monthly credits reset each billing cycle and do not roll over.

Do all Flowacts plans use the same model?

Yes, the same base model; higher tiers get more credits and priority.

Is Flowacts free?

Yes, Free includes 3,000 credits plus 300 free per day, with read-only sharing.

How much is Flowacts Starter?

$15.9 per month, billed annually at $190.80.

How many collaborators does each plan allow?

Starter 3, Pro 10 and Ultra 30.

Does Flowacts have a free trial?

No trial is listed. The Free plan is the way to try it.

More about Flowacts