Floatboat pricing in 2026: Standard, Pro, Pro Extended and Booster explained
Floatboat suits solo professionals who want an agent that prepares briefs and drafts from their calendar events and are fine paying about $20 to $200 per month for monthly model credits.
Starting price
$19.98/mo (Standard)
Free option
No
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Pro Extended$199.98
Pro$39.98
Standard$19.98
Floatboat pricing page, captured
Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.
Floatboat plans as listed on its pricing page. floatboat.ai, captured Oct 1, 2026More of the Floatboat pricing page. floatboat.ai, captured Oct 1, 2026Floatboat homepage. floatboat.ai, captured Oct 1, 2026
Floatboat plans and what they include
Floatboat sells monthly credit allowances, not seats. Standard is $19.98 per month for 5,000 credits and includes built-in frontier models with no API keys and calendar-triggered agents. Pro is $39.98 per month for 10,000 credits, and Pro Extended is $199.98 per month for 50,000 credits. Yearly billing shows 2 months free.
No free tier was confirmed. If you run out, a 3,000 credit Booster pack costs $12.99, is valid for 1 year and can be bought up to 20 packs per checkout. Credits in the subscription are tied to the billing period. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
Floatboat plans compared
Plans and prices
Plan
Price
Billing
Who it is for
Key limits
API
Standard web
$19.98/mo
Monthly
Light calendar-driven use
5,000 credits per billing period; Credits tied to the billing period
Not stated
Pro web
$39.98/mo
Monthly
Daily prep and drafting
10,000 credits per billing period
Not stated
Pro Extended web
$199.98/mo
Monthly
Heavy multi-agent use
50,000 credits per billing period
Not stated
3,000 credit Booster web
$12.99
One-time
Temporary bursts of usage
3,000 credits, valid 1 year; Up to 20 packs per checkout
Not stated
Which Floatboat plan to pick
Which plan to pick
If you
Pick
Why
you want calendar-driven briefs and drafts for a handful of meetings
Standard, $19.98/mo
5,000 credits per billing period with built-in frontier models and calendar-triggered agents.
your agent runs are heavier or more frequent
Pro, $39.98/mo
Everything in Standard with 10,000 credits for heavier runs.
you run agents all day
Pro Extended, $199.98/mo
The largest listed tier at 50,000 credits per billing period.
you have one busy month but a smaller plan
3,000 credit Booster, $12.99
Billed separately from the subscription, valid for 1 year, so unused credits are not lost at month end.
What is free, what costs extra
Free access and trial
No free tier confirmed.
Extra costs and taxes
Booster pack of 3,000 credits for $12.99, valid for 1 year.
Not stated.
Costs that are easy to miss
Everything is metered in credits, and subscription credits are tied to the billing period.
Booster packs are billed separately at $12.99 per 3,000 credits.
The core flow requires a calendar connection.
The privacy policy says model providers may use submitted data for training, and taxes are not stated in our verified data.
Floatboat pricing and usage limits
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
Booster pack of 3,000 credits for $12.99, valid for 1 year.
Not stated.
How much Floatboat costs per year
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $2,400 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Floatboat FAQ
How much does Floatboat cost?
Seed data shows monthly plans from about $19.98 for 5,000 credits to $199.98 for 50,000 credits, with yearly billing giving 2 months free. source (opens in a new tab)
What is a booster pack?
A one-time 3,000-credit pack for $12.99, valid for 1 year, purchasable up to 20 per checkout and billed separately from your subscription. source (opens in a new tab)
Does Floatboat have a free plan?
No free tier was confirmed in our verified data, and no trial is stated.
How much is Floatboat per month?
Standard is $19.98, Pro is $39.98 and Pro Extended is $199.98, each billed per month.
How many credits does Standard include?
5,000 credits per billing period.
Is there a discount for yearly billing?
Yearly billing shows 2 months free, read from the embedded pricing data. Confirm the exact yearly price on the site.
What does a Booster pack cost?
$12.99 for 3,000 credits, valid for 1 year, up to 20 packs per checkout.